Contact an Advertising Representative 

In this section, you'll find all the information that you need to place an advertisement in Seven Days. Choose a link below, or contact an advertising representative directly.

If you want to place a classified ad, please use our self-serve website.

Retail Display Advertising Contacts

Colby Roberts

Colby Roberts Director of Sales

  • Specialty: Retail Display Sales
  • Territories: Burlington, Shelburne, Charlotte, Vergennes, Ferrisburgh, Middlebury, Bristol, Rutland, Killington
  • 802-865-1020 x17, cell: 802-355-0830 colby@sevendaysvt.com
Michael Bradshaw

Michael Bradshaw Senior Account Executive

  • Specialty: Retail Display Sales
  • Territories: Burlington, Barre-Montpelier, Mad River Valley, Richmond, Waterbury Village, Randolph, Bethel, White River Junction, Quechee, Woodstock
  • 802-865-1020 x13 michael@sevendaysvt.com
Julia Atherton

Julia Atherton Account Executive

  • Specialties: Retail & Real Estate Display Sales
  • Territories: Statewide (Real Estate), Burlington, South Burlington
  • 802-865-1020 x10 julia@sevendaysvt.com
Robyn Birgisson

Robyn Birgisson Account Executive

  • Specialty: Retail Display Sales
  • Territories: Burlington, Essex, Williston, Colchester, Milton, Champlain Islands, Westford
  • 802-865-1020 x16 robyn@sevendaysvt.com
Michelle Brown

Michelle Brown Account Executive

  • Specialty: Retail and Employment Display Sales
  • Territories: Statewide (Employment Display), Northeast Kingdom, Franklin County
  • 802-865-1020 x21 michelle@sevendaysvt.com
Logan Pintka

Logan Pintka Account Executive

  • Specialties: Retail Display Sales
  • Territories: Burlington, Winooski, Stowe, Morrisville, Waterbury Center, Underhill, Cambridge, Jeffersonville, Johnson, Jericho
  • 802-865-1020 x29 logan@sevendaysvt.com

Classified/Employment Advertising Contacts

Michelle Brown

Michelle Brown Account Executive

Ashley Cleare

Ashley Cleare E-commerce Coordinator

  • Specialties: Personals, Life Lines (obituaries, vows, celebrations), classified line listings (auto, legals, housing, services, etc.)
  • Territories: Statewide
  • 802-865-1020 x37 ashley@sevendaysvt.com

Need some quick help? Ask me!

Sarah Cushman

Sarah Cushman Sales & Marketing Coordinator

Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

Sign up for our fun and informative
e-newsletters:

All content © 2014 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So Champlain St Ste 5, Burlington, VT 05401
Website powered by Foundation