Contact an Advertising Representative 

  • Sponsorship requests
  • Download a Media Kit (.pdf format, 950k)
  • Want to place a classified ad?



    Retail Display Advertising Contacts

    Colby Roberts

    Colby Roberts Director of Sales

    • Specialty: Retail Display Sales
    • Territories: Burlington, Shelburne, Charlotte, Vergennes, Ferrisburgh, Middlebury, Bristol, Rutland, Killington
    • 802-865-1020 x17, cell: 802-355-0830   colby@sevendaysvt.com
    Michael Bradshaw

    Michael Bradshaw Senior Account Executive

    • Specialty: Retail Display Sales
    • Territories: Burlington, Barre-Montpelier, Mad River Valley, Richmond, Waterbury Village, Randolph, Bethel, White River Junction, Quechee, Woodstock
    • 802-865-1020 x13   michael@sevendaysvt.com
    Robyn Birgisson

    Robyn Birgisson Account Executive

    • Specialty: Retail Display Sales
    • Territories: Burlington, Essex, Williston, Colchester, Milton, Champlain Islands, Westford
    • 802-865-1020 x16   robyn@sevendaysvt.com
    Michelle Brown

    Michelle Brown Account Executive

    • Specialty: Retail and Employment Display Sales
    • Territories: Statewide (Employment Display), Northeast Kingdom, Franklin County
    • 802-865-1020 x21   michelle@sevendaysvt.com
    Kristen Hutter

    Kristen Hutter Account Executive

    • Specialties: Retail & Real Estate Display Sales
    • Territories: Statewide (Real Estate), Burlington, South Burlington
    • 802-865-1020 x22   kristen@sevendaysvt.com
    Logan Pintka

    Logan Pintka Account Executive

    • Specialties: Retail Display Sales
    • Territories: Burlington, Winooski, Stowe, Morrisville, Waterbury Center, Underhill, Cambridge, Jeffersonville, Johnson, Jericho
    • 802-865-1020 x29   logan@sevendaysvt.com

    Classified/Employment Advertising Contacts

    Michelle Brown

    Michelle Brown Account Executive

    Ashley Cleare

    Ashley Cleare E-commerce Coordinator

    • Specialties: Personals, Life Lines (obituaries, vows, celebrations), classified line listings (auto, legals, housing, services, etc.)
    • Territories: Statewide
    • 802-865-1020 x37   ashley@sevendaysvt.com
    -->

    Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

    Sign up for our fun and informative
    newsletters:

    All content © 2017 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So. Champlain St. Ste. 5, Burlington, VT 05401
    Website powered by Foundation