Categories:

Past Events

  • Alan Menken (Montréal)

    • Thu., May 14, 8 p.m. 2015
  • 'Covers' (Montréal)

    • Sat., May 9, 8 p.m. and Sun., May 10, 2 p.m. 2015
  • 'Travesties' (Montréal)

    • Sun., April 12, 1:30 p.m., April 13-15, 8 p.m., Sat., April 18, 8 p.m., Sun., April 19, 2 & 7 p.m., Mon., April 20, 7 p.m., Tue., April 21, 8 p.m., Wed., April 22, 1 & 8 p.m., Thu., April 23, 8 p.m., Sat., April 25, 8 p.m., Sun., April 26, 2 & 7 p.m., Mon., April 27, 7 p.m., Tue., April 28, 8 p.m., Wed., April 29, 1 & 8 p.m., Thu., April 30, 8 p.m., Sat., May 2, 8 p.m. and Sun., May 3, 2 & 7 p.m. 2015
  • Altsys Jazz Orchestra (Montréal)

    • Sun., May 3, 8 p.m. 2015
  • 'Forever Plaid' (Montréal)

    • Feb. 1-22 2015
  • 'Belles Soeurs: The Musical' (Montréal)

    • Sun., Oct. 19, 1:30-4 p.m., Mon., Oct. 20, 8-11 p.m., Tue., Oct. 21, 8-11 p.m., Wed., Oct. 22, 8-11 p.m., Sat., Oct. 25, 8-11 p.m., Sun., Oct. 26, 2-5 p.m., Mon., Oct. 27, 7-10 p.m., Tue., Oct. 28, 8-11 p.m., Wed., Oct. 29, 1-4 & 8-11 p.m., Thu., Oct. 30, 8-11 p.m., Sat., Nov. 1, 8-11 p.m., Sun., Nov. 2, 2-5 & 7-10 p.m., Mon., Nov. 3, 7-10 p.m., Tue., Nov. 4, 8-11 p.m., Wed., Nov. 5, 1-4 & 8-11 p.m., Thu., Nov. 6, 8-11 p.m., Sat., Nov. 8, 8-11 p.m., Sun., Nov. 9, 2-5 & 7-10 p.m., Mon., Nov. 10, 7 p.m., Tue., Nov. 11, 8 p.m., Wed., Nov. 12, 8 p.m., Thu., Nov. 13, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 15, 8 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 16, 2 & 7 p.m. 2014
    • Buy Tickets
  • Aldo Mazza & Friends (Montréal)

    • Sun., Nov. 9, 8-10 p.m. 2014
    • Buy Tickets
  • Joe Sullivan Big Band With Lorne Lofsky & Kirk MacDonald (Montréal)

    • Sun., Oct. 5, 8-10 p.m. 2014
    • Buy Tickets
  • 'The Graduate' (Montréal)

    • Sun., Aug. 31, 1:30-3:30 p.m., Sept. 1-3, 8-10:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 6, 8-10:30 p.m., Sun., Sept. 7, 2-4 & 7-9 p.m., Mon., Sept. 8, 8-10 p.m., Tue., Sept. 9, 8-10 p.m., Wed., Sept. 10, 1-3 & 8-10 p.m., Thu., Sept. 11, 8-10 p.m., Sat., Sept. 13, 8-10 p.m., Sun., Sept. 14, 2-4 & 7-9 p.m., Mon., Sept. 15, 8-10 p.m., Tue., Sept. 16, 8-10 p.m., Wed., Sept. 17, 1-3 & 8-10 p.m., Thu., Sept. 18, 8-10 p.m., Sat., Sept. 20, 8-10 p.m. and Sun., Sept. 21, 2-4 & 7-9 p.m. 2014
    • Buy Tickets
  • Oliver Jones 80th Birthday Celebration (Montréal)

    • Thu., Sept. 11, 8-10 p.m. 2014
    • Buy Tickets
  • 'Top Girls' (Montréal)

    • Sun., April 27, 1:30 p.m., April 28-May 1, 8 p.m., Sat., May 3, 8:30 p.m., Sun., May 4, 2 & 7 p.m., May 5-6, 8 p.m., Wed., May 7, 1 & 8 p.m., Thu., May 8, 8 p.m., Sat., May 10, 8:30 p.m., Sun., May 11, 2 & 7 p.m., May 12-13, 8 p.m., Wed., May 14, 1 & 8 p.m., Thu., May 15, 8 p.m., Sat., May 17, 8:30 p.m. and Sun., May 18, 2 & 7 p.m. 2014
  • 'The Seagull' (Theater)

    • Wed., Feb. 12, 1 & 8 p.m., Thu., Feb. 13, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 15, 8:30 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 16, 2 & 7 p.m. 2014

Map

Friends

Become a Friend

Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

Sign up for our fun and informative
e-newsletters:

All content © 2015 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So Champlain St Ste 5, Burlington, VT 05401
Website powered by Foundation