Categories:

Past Events

  • Just for Laughs Festival (Montréal)

    • Wed., July 9, 7 p.m. and July 10-28, 7 p.m. 2014
  • Montréal Cirque Festival (Montréal)

    • Wed., July 2, 6:30 p.m., Thu., July 3, 6:30 p.m., Fri., July 4, 1:30 p.m., Sat., July 5, 1 p.m., Sun., July 6, 1 p.m., Mon., July 7, 7 p.m., Tue., July 8, 5:30 p.m., Wed., July 9, 5:30 p.m., Thu., July 10, 5:30 p.m., Fri., July 11, 2 p.m., Sat., July 12, 12 p.m. and Sun., July 13, 1:30 p.m. 2014
  • Montréal International Jazz Festival (Montréal)

    • Thu., June 26, 6 p.m. and June 27-July 6, 11-12 a.m. 2014
  • St-Ambroise Montréal Fringe Festival (Montréal)

    • Mon., June 2, 7-11 p.m., Tue., June 3, 8-11 p.m., Wed., June 4, 8-11 p.m., Thu., June 5, 5-11 p.m., Fri., June 6, 5-11 p.m., Sat., June 7, 4-11 p.m., Sun., June 8, 5-11 p.m., Mon., June 9, 6-11 p.m., Tue., June 10, 7-11 p.m., Wed., June 11, 5-11 p.m., Thu., June 12, 12-11:45 p.m., Fri., June 13, 12 p.m.-12 a.m., Sat., June 14, 12 p.m.-12 a.m., Sun., June 15, 12 p.m.-12 a.m., Mon., June 16, 12 p.m.-12 a.m., Tue., June 17, 12 p.m.-12 a.m., Wed., June 18, 12 p.m.-12 a.m., Thu., June 19, 12 p.m.-12 a.m., Fri., June 20, 12 p.m.-12 a.m., Sat., June 21, 12 p.m.-12 a.m. and Sun., June 22, 12 p.m.-12 a.m. 2014
  • Les Francofolies de Montréal (Montréal)

    • Fri., June 13, 5 p.m., Sat., June 14, 5 p.m., Sun., June 15, 10 a.m., Mon., June 16, 12 p.m., Tue., June 17, 12 p.m., Wed., June 18, 12 p.m., Thu., June 19, 12 p.m., Fri., June 20, 12 p.m. and Sat., June 21, 5 p.m. 2014
  • Mondial de la bière (Montréal)

    • June 11-14, 11 a.m.-10 p.m. and Sun., June 15, 11 a.m.-8 p.m. 2014
  • Go Bike Montréal Festival (Montréal)

    • Sun., May 25, 7-10 a.m., Mon., May 26, 6-7:30 p.m., Tue., May 27, 11 a.m.-2 p.m., Wed., May 28, 7 a.m.-6 p.m., Thu., May 29, 5 p.m., Fri., May 30, 8:15 p.m., Sat., May 31, 9 a.m. and Sun., June 1, 9 a.m. 2014

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

Sign up for our fun and informative
e-newsletters:

All content © 2014 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So Champlain St Ste 5, Burlington, VT 05401
Website powered by Foundation