Seven Days | Vermont's Independent Voice | Kellogg-Hubbard Library

Categories: ,

Upcoming Events

  • Author Reading (Words)

    • Mon., March 27, 6:30-8 p.m. Free.
  • Lunch in a Foreign Language: American Sign Language (Language)

    • Mondays, 12-1 p.m. Free.
  • 'Silenced Voices' (Film)

    • Tue., March 28, 6:30-8:30 p.m. Free.
  • 'Being Mortal' (Film)

    • Thu., March 30, 5:30-8:30 p.m. Free.
  • Lunch in a Foreign Language: French (Language)

    • Thursdays, 12-1 p.m. Free.
  • Elliot Burg (Shows)

    • Through April 20
  • Tai Chi (Health & Fitness)

    • Mon., April 3, 1:30-2:15 p.m., Thu., April 6, 1:30-2:15 p.m., Mon., April 10, 1:30-2:15 p.m. and Thu., April 13, 1:30-2:15 p.m. Free; preregister.
  • 'Welcome to Vermont: Four Stories of Resettled Identity' (Film)

    • Tue., April 4, 6:30-8:30 p.m. Free.
  • Lunch in a Foreign Language: Italian (Language)

    • Tuesdays, 12-1 p.m. Free.
  • Jay Parini (Words)

    • Wed., April 5, 7-8:30 p.m. Free.
  • Lunch in a Foreign Language: Spanish (Language)

    • Wednesdays, 12-1 p.m. Free.
  • Tai Chi (Health & Fitness)

    • Mon., March 27, 1:30-3:30 p.m., Thu., March 30, 1:30-3:30 p.m., Mon., April 3, 1:30-3:30 p.m., Thu., April 6, 1:30-3:30 p.m., Mon., April 10, 1:30-3:30 p.m. and Thu., April 13, 1:30-3:30 p.m. Free; preregister.
  • I Ching (Seminars)

    • Wed., April 26, 6:30-8:30 p.m. and Wed., May 24, 6:30-8:30 p.m. Free.

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

Sign up for our fun and informative
newsletters:

All content © 2017 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So. Champlain St. Ste. 5, Burlington, VT 05401
Website powered by Foundation