Categories:

Upcoming Events

  • Story Time for Babies & Toddlers (Kids)

    • Tue., Jan. 24, 9:10-9:30 a.m. Free.
  • Story Time for Preschoolers (Kids)

    • Tue., Jan. 24, 10-10:45 a.m. Free.
  • Lego Fun (Kids)

    • Wed., Jan. 25, 3-4:30 p.m. Free.
  • Tutoring (Kids)

    • Wed., Jan. 25, 3:30-4:30 p.m. Free.
  • Read to Archie (Kids)

    • Thu., Jan. 26, 3:15-4 p.m. Free.
  • Afternoon Foreign Film (Film)

    • Fri., Jan. 27, 2-4 p.m. Free.
  • Songs & Stories With Matthew (Kids)

    • Fri., Jan. 27, 10-10:45 a.m. Free.
  • Dungeons & Dragons (Kids)

    • Fri., Jan. 27, 6:30-8:30 p.m. Free.
  • Maggie's Fiber Friday for Adults (Crafts)

    • Fri., Jan. 27, 6:30-8:30 p.m. Free.
  • Spanish Musical Kids (Kids)

    • Mon., Jan. 30, 10:30-11:15 a.m. Free.
  • Tech Help With Clif (Tech)

    • Wed., Jan. 25, 12 & 1 p.m. and Mon., Jan. 30, 12 & 1 p.m. Free; preregister.
  • Read to Daisy (Kids)

    • Tue., Jan. 24, 3:15-4 p.m. and Tue., Jan. 31, 3:15-4 p.m. Free.
  • Thomas Denenberg (Talks)

    • Wed., Feb. 1, 7-8:30 p.m. Free.
  • Tech Help With Clif (Tech)

    • Wed., Feb. 1, 12 & 1 p.m., Mon., Feb. 6, 12 & 1 p.m., Wed., Feb. 8, 12 & 1 p.m., Mon., Feb. 13, 12 & 1 p.m., Wed., Feb. 15, 12 & 1 p.m., Wed., Feb. 22, 12 & 1 p.m. and Mon., Feb. 27, 12 & 1 p.m. Free; preregister.
  • Tutoring (Kids)

    • Wed., Feb. 1, 3:30-4:30 p.m., Wed., Feb. 8, 3:30-4:30 p.m. and Wed., Feb. 15, 3:30-4:30 p.m. Free.
  • Teen Advisory Board (Kids)

    • Fri., Feb. 3, 3-4:30 p.m. Free.
  • Magic: The Gathering (Kids)

    • Fri., Feb. 3, 6-8 p.m. Free.
  • All-Ages Story Time (Kids)

    • Fri., Feb. 3, 10-10:30 a.m. and Fri., Feb. 17, 10-10:30 a.m. Free.
  • Vermont Astronomical Society: Collectibles & Other Cool Space Stuff (Etc.)

    • Mon., Feb. 6, 7:30-9:30 p.m. Free.
  • Tax Help (Etc.)

    • Mon., Feb. 6, 9:15, 10:15, 11:15 & 12:15 a.m., Thu., Feb. 9, 9:15, 10:15, 11:15 & 12:15 a.m., Mon., Feb. 13, 9:15, 10:15, 11:15 & 12:15 a.m., Thu., Feb. 16, 9:15, 10:15, 11:15 & 12:15 a.m., Tue., Feb. 21, 9:15, 10:15, 11:15 & 12:15 a.m., Thu., Feb. 23, 9:15, 10:15, 11:15 & 12:15 a.m. and Mon., Feb. 27, 9:15, 10:15, 11:15 & 12:15 a.m. Free; preregister.
  • Spanish Musical Kids (Kids)

    • Mon., Feb. 6, 10:30-11:15 a.m. and Mon., Feb. 13, 10:30-11:15 a.m. Free.
  • Library Elementary Event Planners (Kids)

    • Tue., Feb. 7, 3:30-4:30 p.m. Free.
  • Story Time for Babies & Toddlers (Kids)

    • Tue., Feb. 7, 9:10-9:30 a.m., Tue., Feb. 14, 9:10-9:30 a.m. and Tue., Feb. 21, 9:10-9:30 a.m. Free.
  • Story Time for Preschoolers (Kids)

    • Tue., Feb. 7, 10-10:45 a.m., Tue., Feb. 14, 10-10:45 a.m. and Tue., Feb. 21, 10-10:45 a.m. Free.
  • Read to Daisy (Kids)

    • Tue., Feb. 7, 3:15-4 p.m., Tue., Feb. 14, 3:15-4 p.m. and Tue., Feb. 21, 3:15-4 p.m. Free.
  • Book Discussions for Homeschooled Students (Kids)

    • Wed., Feb. 8, 9-10 a.m. Free.
  • Crafternoon Valentines (Art Events)

    • Thu., Feb. 9, 3-4 p.m.
  • 'Star Wars' Club (Kids)

    • Mon., Feb. 13, 4:30-5:30 p.m. Free.
  • Mount Mansfield Scale Modelers (Crafts)

    • Thu., Feb. 16, 6:30-8:30 p.m. Free.

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

Sign up for our fun and informative
newsletters:

All content © 2017 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So. Champlain St. Ste. 5, Burlington, VT 05401
Website powered by Foundation