Seven Days | Vermont's Independent Voice | Brownell Library

Categories:

Upcoming Events

  • Storybook Tea Time (Kids)

    • Tue., March 28, 3:30-4:30 p.m. Free.
  • Story Time for Babies & Toddlers (Kids)

    • Tue., March 28, 9:10-9:30 a.m. Free.
  • Story Time for Preschoolers (Kids)

    • Tue., March 28, 10-10:45 a.m. Free.
  • Read to Daisy (Kids)

    • Tue., March 28, 3:15-4 p.m. Free.
  • Liam McKone (Talks)

    • Wed., March 29, 7-8:30 p.m. Free.
  • Tech Help With Clif (Tech)

    • Wed., March 29, 12 & 1 p.m. Free; preregister.
  • Read to Archie (Kids)

    • Thu., March 30, 3:15-4 p.m. Free.
  • All-Ages Story Time (Kids)

    • Fri., March 31, 10-10:30 a.m. Free.
  • Pun-Off (Words)

    • Fri., March 31, 7-8 p.m. Free; preregister to compete.
  • Maggie's Fiber Friday for Adults (Crafts)

    • Fri., March 31, 6:30-8:30 p.m. Free.
  • Chess Club (Kids)

    • Sat., April 1, 3-4 p.m. Free.
  • Lainey Rappaport (Shows)

    • April 1-30
  • Vermont Astronomical Society: Northern Lights (Etc.)

    • Mon., April 3, 7:30-9:30 a.m. Free.
  • Spanish Musical Kids (Kids)

    • Mon., April 3, 10:30-11:15 a.m., Mon., April 10, 10:30-11:15 a.m. and Mon., April 17, 10:30-11:15 a.m. Free.
  • Tech Help With Clif (Tech)

    • Mon., April 3, 12 & 1 p.m., Wed., April 5, 12 & 1 p.m., Mon., April 10, 12 & 1 p.m., Wed., April 12, 12 & 1 p.m., Mon., April 17, 12 & 1 p.m., Wed., April 19, 12 & 1 p.m., Mon., April 24, 12 & 1 p.m. and Wed., April 26, 12 & 1 p.m. Free; preregister.
  • Library Elementary Event Planners (Kids)

    • Tue., April 4, 3:30-4:30 p.m. Free.
  • Waste Warrior Training (Environment)

    • Tue., April 4, 5:30-7 p.m. Free.
  • Story Time for Babies & Toddlers (Kids)

    • Tue., April 4, 9:10-9:30 a.m., Tue., April 11, 9:10-9:30 a.m., Tue., April 18, 9:10-9:30 a.m. and Tue., April 25, 9:10-9:30 a.m. Free.
  • Story Time for Preschoolers (Kids)

    • Tue., April 4, 10-10:45 a.m., Tue., April 11, 10-10:45 a.m., Tue., April 18, 10-10:45 a.m. and Tue., April 25, 10-10:45 a.m. Free.
  • Read to Daisy (Kids)

    • Tue., April 4, 3:15-4 p.m., Tue., April 11, 3:15-4 p.m. and Tue., April 18, 3:15-4 p.m. Free.
  • Learning About Nonviolence (Activism)

    • Wed., April 5, 3:30-4:30 p.m. Free.
  • Read to Archie (Kids)

    • Thu., April 6, 3:15-4 p.m., Thu., April 13, 3:15-4 p.m. and Thu., April 20, 3:15-4 p.m. Free.
  • Teen Advisory Board (Kids)

    • Fri., April 7, 3-4:30 p.m. Free.
  • Magic: The Gathering (Kids)

    • Fri., April 7, 6-8 p.m. Free.
  • All-Ages Story Time (Kids)

    • Fri., April 7, 10-10:30 a.m. and Fri., April 21, 10-10:30 a.m. Free.
  • Engineer for a Day (Kids)

    • Sat., April 8, 1-3 p.m. Free.
  • Must-Read Mondays (Words)

    • Mon., April 10, 6:30-7:30 p.m. Free.
  • Book Discussions for Homeschooled Students (Kids)

    • Wed., April 12, 9-10 a.m. Free.
  • Glenn Andres (Talks)

    • Wed., April 12, 7-8:30 p.m. Free.
  • Mount Mansfield Scale Modelers (Crafts)

    • Thu., April 20, 6:30-8:30 p.m. and Thu., May 18, 6:30-8:30 p.m. Free.

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

Sign up for our fun and informative
newsletters:

All content © 2017 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So. Champlain St. Ste. 5, Burlington, VT 05401
Website powered by Foundation