Categories:

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Seven Days moderates comments in order to ensure a civil environment. Please treat the comments section as you would a town meeting, dinner party or classroom discussion. In other words, keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines...

Note: Comments are limited to 300 words.

Past Events

  • 'Songs for a New World'

    • April 8-11, 7:30 p.m., Sun., April 12, 5 p.m., Tue., April 14, 7:30 p.m., Wed., April 15, 7:30 p.m., Thu., April 16, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Fri., April 17, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 18, 7:30 p.m., Sun., April 19, 5 p.m., Tue., April 21, 7:30 p.m., Wed., April 22, 7:30 p.m., Thu., April 23, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Fri., April 24, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 25, 7:30 p.m., Sun., April 26, 5 p.m., Tue., April 28, 7:30 p.m., Wed., April 29, 7:30 p.m., Thu., April 30, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Fri., May 1, 7:30 p.m., Sat., May 2, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., May 3, 5 p.m. 2015
  • 'Orwell in America'

    • March 11-14, 7:30 p.m., Sun., March 15, 5 p.m., Tue., March 17, 7:30 p.m., Wed., March 18, 10 a.m. & 7:30 p.m., Thu., March 19, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Fri., March 20, 7:30 p.m., Sat., March 21, 7:30 p.m., Sun., March 22, 5 p.m., Tue., March 24, 7:30 p.m., Wed., March 25, 10 a.m. & 7:30 p.m., Thu., March 26, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Fri., March 27, 7:30 p.m., Sat., March 28, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., March 29, 5 p.m. 2015
  • 'Blithe Spirit'

    • Feb. 11-14, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Feb. 15, 5 p.m., Tue., Feb. 17, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Feb. 18, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Feb. 19, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 20, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 21, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Feb. 22, 5 p.m., Tue., Feb. 24, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Feb. 25, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Feb. 26, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 27, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 28, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., March 1, 5 p.m. 2015

See all past events at Briggs Opera House »

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

Related Stories

Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

Sign up for our fun and informative
e-newsletters:

All content © 2015 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So Champlain St Ste 5, Burlington, VT 05401
Website powered by Foundation