Categories:

Upcoming Events

  • 'A Christmas Carol' (Holidays)

    • Thu., Dec. 18, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 19, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 20, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 21, 2 p.m., Tue., Dec. 23, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Wed., Dec. 24, 2 p.m., Fri., Dec. 26, 2 & 7:30 p.m. and Sat., Dec. 27, 2 & 7:30 p.m. $20-55.

Related Stories

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Seven Days moderates comments in order to ensure a civil environment. Please treat the comments section as you would a town meeting, dinner party or classroom discussion. In other words, keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines...

Past Events

  • 'Clybourne Park'

    • Oct. 29-Nov. 1, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 2, 5 p.m., Tue., Nov. 4, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Nov. 5, 10 a.m. & 7:30 p.m., Thu., Nov. 6, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 7, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 8, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 9, 5 p.m., Tue., Nov. 11, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Nov. 12, 10 a.m. & 7:30 p.m., Thu., Nov. 13, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 14, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 15, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 16, 5 p.m. 2014
  • 'Into the Woods'

    • Sept. 24-27, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Sept. 28, 5 p.m., Tue., Sept. 30, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Oct. 1, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 2, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 3, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 4, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 5, 5 p.m., Tue., Oct. 7, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Oct. 8, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 9, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 10, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 11, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 12, 5 p.m., Tue., Oct. 14, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Oct. 15, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 16, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 17, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 18, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 19, 5 p.m. 2014
  • 'The Spitfire Grill'

    • Thursdays, 2 p.m., April 2-March 5, 7:30 p.m., Sundays, 5 p.m., Tuesdays-Fridays, 7:30 p.m., Saturdays, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 26, 2 p.m., Sundays, 5 p.m., Mon., April 28, 5 p.m. and Sat., May 3, 7:30 p.m. Continues through May 4 2014

See all past events at Briggs Opera House »

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

Sign up for our fun and informative
e-newsletters:

All content © 2014 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So Champlain St Ste 5, Burlington, VT 05401
Website powered by Foundation