This is a past event.

'Durang Bang' 

When: Thu., June 12, 7 p.m., Fri., June 13, 8 p.m., Sat., June 14, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., June 15, 7 p.m., Thu., June 19, 7 p.m., Fri., June 20, 8 p.m., Sat., June 21, 8 p.m., Sun., June 22, 7 p.m., Thu., June 26, 7 p.m., Fri., June 27, 8 p.m., Sat., June 28, 8 p.m. and Sun., June 29, 2 p.m. 2014
Phone: 802-229-0492
Price: $10-30.
Visit website
A comedic showcase of short plays by Christopher Durang includes Medea, Wanda's Visit and more.
Enter your starting address (include city or postal code):

(directions will appear below map)

Other Upcoming Events at Montpelier City Hall Auditorium

  • 'Sylvia' (Theater)

  • 'The Poe Spooktacular' (Holidays)

Reviews/comments (2)
4.1 out of 5

Showing 1-2 of 2

Add a review

Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-2 of 2

Add a review

Roll over stars and click to rate.

Seven Days moderates comments in order to ensure a civil environment. Please treat the comments section as you would a town meeting, dinner party or classroom discussion. In other words, keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines...

Note: Comments are limited to 300 words.


Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

Sign up for our fun and informative

All content © 2016 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So Champlain St Ste 5, Burlington, VT 05401
Website powered by Foundation