FlynnSpace | Burlington | Events Venue, Performing Arts | Arts & Entertainment

Upcoming Events

  • Upright Citizens Brigade Touring Company (Comedy)

    • Fri., March 31, 7 & 9:30 p.m. and Sat., April 1, 7 & 9:30 p.m. $30.
  • 'Stand Up, Sit Down & Laugh' (Comedy)

    • Sun., April 2, 7 p.m. $12.
  • Christal Brown (Dance)

    • Thu., April 6, 7:30 p.m. and Fri., April 7, 8 p.m. $30.
  • Walinja & Migmar Tsering (Music)

    • Sat., April 8, 8 p.m. $15.

Past Events

  • Warren Strobel

    • Tue., March 28, 6:30-8 p.m. 2017
  • 'Blackberry Winter'

    • March 8-10, 7:30 p.m., Sat., March 11, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., March 12, 2 p.m., March 15-18, 7:30 p.m., Sun., March 19, 2 p.m., March 22-25, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., March 26, 2 p.m. 2017
  • Borromeo Quartet

    • Sat., Feb. 25, 8 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 26, 2 p.m. 2017

See all past events at FlynnSpace »

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Seven Days moderates comments in order to ensure a civil environment. Please treat the comments section as you would a town meeting, dinner party or classroom discussion. In other words, keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines...

Note: Comments are limited to 300 words.

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

Sign up for our fun and informative
newsletters:

All content © 2017 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So. Champlain St. Ste. 5, Burlington, VT 05401
Website powered by Foundation