Upcoming Events

  • 'Blackberry Winter' (Theater)

    • March 8-10, 7:30 p.m., Sat., March 11, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., March 12, 2 p.m., March 15-18, 7:30 p.m., Sun., March 19, 2 p.m., March 22-25, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., March 26, 2 p.m. $28.80-37.50.

Past Events

  • Vermont Hindu Temple

    • Sat., Feb. 18, 8 p.m. 2017
  • 'Stand Up, Sit Down & Laugh'

    • Wed., Feb. 15, 7:30 p.m. 2017
  • 'Native Gardens'

    • Wed., Jan. 25, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Thu., Jan. 26, 7:30-10 p.m., Fri., Jan. 27, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Jan. 28, 2-4 & 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Jan. 29, 2-4 p.m., Wed., Feb. 1, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Thu., Feb. 2, 7:30-10 p.m., Fri., Feb. 3, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 4, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Feb. 5, 2-4 p.m., Wed., Feb. 8, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Thu., Feb. 9, 7:30-10 p.m., Fri., Feb. 10, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 11, 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 12, 2-4 p.m. 2017

See all past events at FlynnSpace »

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Seven Days moderates comments in order to ensure a civil environment. Please treat the comments section as you would a town meeting, dinner party or classroom discussion. In other words, keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines...

Note: Comments are limited to 300 words.

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

Sign up for our fun and informative
newsletters:

All content © 2017 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So. Champlain St. Ste. 5, Burlington, VT 05401
Website powered by Foundation