Categories:

Seven Days says...

Burgers, charcuterie and farm-to-table comfort food draw daily crowds, as do rare brews from Vermont and beyond. Sip them fireside or in the seasonal beer garden.

Restaurant Features: , , , , , , , ,

Price: $$ ($13-18)

Nightlife Features:

Upcoming Events

  • Silver Bridget (Clubs)

    • Sun., Aug. 28, 7 p.m. free
  • Dale & Darcy (Clubs)

    • Mon., Aug. 29, 7 p.m. free

Related Locations

Past Events

  • Rowan

    • Sun., July 3, 7 p.m., Sun., July 31, 7 p.m., Sun., Aug. 7, 7 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 14, 7 p.m. 2016
  • SuGaR

    • Mon., Aug. 8, 7 p.m. 2016
  • Silver Bridget

    • Sun., April 3, 5 p.m., Sun., April 10, 5 p.m. and Sun., April 24, 5 p.m. 2016

See all past events at The Farmhouse Tap & Grill »

Reviews/comments (68)
3.6 out of 5

Showing 1-10 of 68

Add a review

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-10 of 68

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Seven Days moderates comments in order to ensure a civil environment. Please treat the comments section as you would a town meeting, dinner party or classroom discussion. In other words, keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines...

Note: Comments are limited to 300 words.

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

Related Stories

Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

Sign up for our fun and informative
e-newsletters:

All content © 2016 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So Champlain St Ste 5, Burlington, VT 05401
Website powered by Foundation