Categories:

Upcoming Events

  • Upper Valley International Folk Dancing (Dance)

    • Sun., Dec. 4, 3-6 p.m. $4-8.
  • Norwich Contra Dance (Dance)

    • Sat., Dec. 10, 8-11 p.m. $8-12; donations for seniors; free for kids under 16.
  • Norwich Farmers Market (Food & Drink)

    • Sat., Dec. 10, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., Dec. 17, 10 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., Jan. 14, 10 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., Jan. 28, 10 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., Feb. 11, 10 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., Feb. 25, 10 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., March 11, 10 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., March 25, 10 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., April 8, 10 a.m.-1 p.m. and Sat., April 22, 10 a.m.-1 p.m. Free.

Past Events

See all past events at Tracy Hall »

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Seven Days moderates comments in order to ensure a civil environment. Please treat the comments section as you would a town meeting, dinner party or classroom discussion. In other words, keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines...

Note: Comments are limited to 300 words.

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

Sign up for our fun and informative
e-newsletters:

All content © 2016 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So Champlain St Ste 5, Burlington, VT 05401
Website powered by Foundation