Myra Flynn | Podcast Tour Dates
Pin It

Friday, August 17, 2012

Myra Flynn

Posted By on Fri, Aug 17, 2012 at 10:09 AM


In this bonus podcast, Myra Flynn previews her return to Vermont at Higher Ground this Saturday.


  • "Feels Like the Sunshine" - Crooked Measurers
  • "For the Record" - For the Record
  • "My Love" - For the Record
  • "Harvest" - Harvest (Single)
  • "Say So" - For the Record
  • "Pretty Face" - For the Record
  • TLC - "Creep"
  • DJ Nu-Mark - "Our Generation (instrumental)"

Got something to say? Send a letter to the editor and we'll publish your feedback in print!

Pin It

Did you appreciate this story?

Show us your ❤️ by becoming a Seven Days Super Reader.

About The Author

7D Staff


Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines...

Note: Comments are limited to 300 words.

Latest in Category

Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

Sign up for our fun and informative

All content © 2018 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So. Champlain St. Ste. 5, Burlington, VT 05401
Website powered by Foundation