Burlington Winter Farmers Market | Burlington Beer | Food & Drink | Seven Days | Vermont's Independent Voice

Please support our work!

Donate  Advertise
This is a past event.

Burlington Winter Farmers Market

When: Sat., Nov. 18, 11 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., Dec. 2, 11 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., Dec. 16, 11 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., Jan. 6, 11 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., Jan. 20, 11 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., Feb. 3, 11 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., Feb. 17, 11 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., March 2, 11 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., March 16, 11 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., March 30, 11 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., April 20, 11 a.m.-2 p.m. and Sat., April 27, 11 a.m.-2 p.m. 2024
Phone: 802-560-5904
Price: Free.
Visit website

Dozens of seasonal stands overflow with produce, artisanal wares and prepared foods.

Other Upcoming Events at Burlington Beer

  • Strip(TEA)se (Dance)

Map

These community event listings are sponsored by the WaterWheel Foundation, a project of the Vermont band Phish.

Nearby

Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

Sign up for our fun and informative
newsletters:

All content © 2024 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So. Champlain St. Ste. 5, Burlington, VT 05401

Advertising Policy  |  Privacy Policy  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Help
Website powered by Foundation