EcoGatherings | Seminars | Seven Days | Vermont's Independent Voice

Please support our work!

Donate  Advertise

EcoGatherings Online

When: Thu., March 7, 11:30 a.m.-1 p.m.,
Wed., March 13, 6-7:30 p.m.,
Wed., March 20, 6-7:30 p.m.,
Wed., March 27, 11:30 a.m.-1 p.m.,
Thu., April 4, 6-7:30 p.m.,
Wed., April 10, 6-7:30 p.m.,
Thu., April 18, 11:30 a.m.-1 p.m.,
Tue., April 23, 6-7:30 p.m.,
Wed., May 1, 6-7:30 p.m.,
Tue., May 7, 11:30 a.m.-1 p.m.,
Wed., May 15, 11:30 a.m.-1 p.m.,
Wed., May 22, 11:30 a.m.-1 p.m.,
Thu., May 30, 6-7:30 p.m.,
Tue., June 4, 6-7:30 p.m. and
Wed., June 12, 11:30 a.m.-1 p.m.

Email: [email protected]
Price: Free; preregister.
Visit website

Sterling College hosts online learning sessions digging into big ideas such as joy, rage, climate change, mutual aid, food and art. See ce.sterlingcollege.edu for upcoming topics.
These community event listings are sponsored by the WaterWheel Foundation, a project of the Vermont band Phish.

Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

Sign up for our fun and informative
newsletters:

All content © 2024 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So. Champlain St. Ste. 5, Burlington, VT 05401

Advertising Policy  |  Privacy Policy  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Help
Website powered by Foundation