'Three Sisters, Four Women' | Lost Nation Theater, Montpelier City Hall | Theater | Seven Days | Vermont's Independent Voice

Please support our work!

Donate  Advertise
This is a past event.

'Three Sisters, Four Women' Staff Picks

When: Thu., May 30, 7:30-9 p.m., Fri., May 31, 7:30-9 p.m., Sat., June 1, 7:30-9 p.m., Sun., June 2, 2-4 p.m., Thu., June 6, 7:30-9 p.m., Fri., June 7, 7:30-9 p.m., Sat., June 8, 7:30-9 p.m., Sun., June 9, 2-4 p.m., Thu., June 13, 7:30-9 p.m., Fri., June 14, 7:30-9 p.m., Sat., June 15, 7:30-9 p.m. and Sun., June 16, 2-4 p.m. 2024
Phone: 802-229-0492
Price: $10-30.
Visit website

An upbeat, modern reimagining of Anton Chekhov's Three Sisters follows a family through love and conflict.

Map

These community event listings are sponsored by the WaterWheel Foundation, a project of the Vermont band Phish.

Nearby

Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

Sign up for our fun and informative
newsletters:

All content © 2024 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So. Champlain St. Ste. 5, Burlington, VT 05401

Advertising Policy  |  Privacy Policy  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Help
Website powered by Foundation