Vermont International Film Festival | Main Street Landing Performing Arts Center | Film | Seven Days | Vermont's Independent Voice

Please support our work!

Donate  Advertise
This is a past event.

Vermont International Film Festival

When: Fri., Oct. 20, 5:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 21, 1-9:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 22, 11 a.m.-8:45 p.m., Mon., Oct. 23, 1:45-9 p.m., Tue., Oct. 24, 11:45 a.m.-8:45 p.m., Wed., Oct. 25, 1:15-9 p.m., Thu., Oct. 26, 2-11 p.m., Fri., Oct. 27, 1:45-11 p.m., Sat., Oct. 28, 11:15 a.m.-9:15 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 29, 11 a.m.-8 p.m. 2023
Phone: 802-660-2600
Price: Price vary.
Visit website

Cinephiles keep their eyes glued to the big screen at this annual showcase of international, independent and local flicks. See vtiff.org for full schedule.

Other Upcoming Events at Main Street Landing Performing Arts Center

  • Thursdays by the Lake: CDBB (Music)

Map

These community event listings are sponsored by the WaterWheel Foundation, a project of the Vermont band Phish.

Nearby

Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

Sign up for our fun and informative
newsletters:

All content © 2024 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So. Champlain St. Ste. 5, Burlington, VT 05401

Advertising Policy  |  Privacy Policy  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Help
Website powered by Foundation