The Center for Mindful Learning | Burlington | Events Venue | Arts & Entertainment

Please support our work!

Donate  Advertise

Categories:

Past Events

  • Mindfulness & Movement Class

    • Wed., March 19, 5:15 p.m., Wed., March 26, 5:15 p.m., Wed., April 2, 5:15 p.m., Wed., April 9, 5:15 p.m., Wed., April 16, 5:15 p.m., Wed., April 23, 5:15 p.m. and Wed., April 30, 5:15 p.m. 2014
  • Potluck & Community Mindfulness Practice

    • Sun., March 16, 5:30 p.m., Sun., March 23, 5:30 p.m., Sun., March 30, 5:30 p.m., Sun., April 6, 5:30 p.m., Sun., April 13, 5:30 p.m., Sun., April 20, 5:30 p.m. and Sun., April 27, 5:30 p.m. 2014

Map

Nearby

Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

Sign up for our fun and informative
newsletters:

All content © 2024 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So. Champlain St. Ste. 5, Burlington, VT 05401

Advertising Policy  |  Privacy Policy  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Help
Website powered by Foundation