Events starting Jun. 4 | Seven Days | Vermont's Independent Voice

stuff to do

Showing results for:

Start over
  • 1 total results

    Free Aikido Class

    Tools

    Tuesdays, 6:15-7:15 p.m.

    A one-time complimentary introduction to the Japanese martial art focuses on centering and finding freedom while under attack. Open to prospective students. at Aikido of Champlain Valley in Burlington (map). Free.
    Showing 1-1 of 1 total results in this search.

    Popular Events

    • 'Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer: The Musical' @ Flynn MainStage

      • Thu., Nov. 21, 7 p.m. $34.75-76.75.
    • Thanks: A Celebration of Online & Irl Friendship @ Karma Bird House

      • Fri., Nov. 22, 7 p.m. $10
    • Turtle Island Quartet & Cyrus Chestnut @ Robison Hall, Mahaney Arts Center, Middlebury College

      • Fri., Nov. 22, 7:30 p.m. $6-30.
    • Adelaide Murphy Tyrol @ North Branch Nature Center

      • Through Dec. 31
    • 'The Sound of Music' @ Byrne Theater, Barrette Center for the Arts

      • Through Nov. 23, 7:30 p.m., Tue., Nov. 26, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Nov. 27, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 29, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Saturdays, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Saturdays, 2 p.m., Wed., Dec. 4, 11 a.m. & 7:30 p.m., Thursdays, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Fridays, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Dec. 11, 11 a.m. & 7:30 p.m., Wed., Dec. 18, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Mon., Dec. 23, 2 p.m., Tue., Dec. 24, 2 p.m., Tue., Dec. 31, 2 p.m. and Wed., Jan. 1, 2 p.m. Continues through Jan. 3 $34-69.

    Spotlight Events

    • Sonja Olson @ Norman Williams Public Library

      • Through Dec. 31
    • 'Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer: The Musical' @ Flynn MainStage

      • Thu., Nov. 21, 7 p.m. $34.75-76.75.
    • 'Mythic' @ Sylvan Adams Theatre, Segal Centre for Performing Arts

      • Through Nov. 21, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 23, 8 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 24, 2 & 7 p.m. $53-67.
    • Margaret Dwyer @ AVA Gallery and Art Center

      • Nov. 22-Dec. 28
    • Thanks: A Celebration of Online & Irl Friendship @ Karma Bird House

      • Fri., Nov. 22, 7 p.m. $10

    Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

    Sign up for our fun and informative
    newsletters:

    All content © 2019 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So. Champlain St. Ste. 5, Burlington, VT 05401
    Website powered by Foundation