Montréal Events Next Week | Seven Days | Vermont's Independent Voice

stuff to do

Showing results for:

Start over
  • 1 total results

    'Mythic'

    Tools

    Sun., Oct. 27, 1:30 p.m., Mon., Oct. 28, 8 p.m., Tue., Oct. 29, 8 p.m., Wed., Oct. 30, 8 p.m., Sundays, 2 & 7 p.m., Mon., Nov. 4, 7 p.m., Tuesdays-Thursdays, Saturdays, 8 p.m., Wed., Nov. 6, 1 p.m., Mon., Nov. 11, 7 p.m. and Wed., Nov. 13, 1 p.m. Continues through Nov. 17

    Audience members bop along with the North American premiere of new pop-rock musical about the Greek goddess Persephone, presented by the Segal Centre for the Arts. at Sylvan Adams Theatre, Segal Centre for Performing Arts in Montréal. Outside Vermont (map). $53-67.
    Showing 1-1 of 1 total results in this search.

    Popular Events

    • Haunted Slay Ride @ Breakaway Farm

      • Sat., Oct. 19, 6:30 p.m.-12 a.m., Fri., Oct. 25, 6:30 p.m.-12 a.m. and Sat., Oct. 26, 6:30 p.m.-12 a.m. $15; preregister.
    • Queer Dance Party with Wake Island @ Babes Bar

      • Sat., Oct. 19, 8 p.m. $5
    • Cabot Apple Pie Festival @ Cabot High School

      • Sat., Oct. 19, 9 a.m.-3 p.m. Free.
    • Lawson's Finest Liquids Taproom One Year Birthday Party @ Lawson's Finest Liquids

      • Sat., Oct. 19, 12-7 p.m. Free.
    • Crop Mob @ Intervale Community Farm

      • Sat., Oct. 19, 9 a.m.-12 p.m. Free.

    Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

    Sign up for our fun and informative
    newsletters:

    All content © 2019 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So. Champlain St. Ste. 5, Burlington, VT 05401
    Website powered by Foundation