Outdoors Events starting Oct. 27 in Stowe/Smuggs with Members Pick | Seven Days | Vermont's Independent Voice

stuff to do

Showing results for:

Start over
  • Outdoors 2018-10-27 – Members Pick

    No matches found.


    Popular Events

    • 'Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer: The Musical' @ Flynn MainStage

      • $34.75-76.75.
    • Thanks: A Celebration of Online & Irl Friendship @ Karma Bird House

      • Fri., Nov. 22, 7 p.m. $10
    • Lady Lamb, Tōth @ ArtsRiot

      • Fri., Nov. 22, 8 p.m. $18
    • 'Urinetown: The Musical' @ Burlington High School

      • Through Nov. 23, 7 p.m. $5-25.
    • 'The Sound of Music' @ Byrne Theater, Barrette Center for the Arts

      • Through Nov. 23, 7:30 p.m., Tue., Nov. 26, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Nov. 27, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 29, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Saturdays, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Saturdays, 2 p.m., Wed., Dec. 4, 11 a.m. & 7:30 p.m., Thursdays, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Fridays, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Dec. 11, 11 a.m. & 7:30 p.m., Wed., Dec. 18, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Mon., Dec. 23, 2 p.m., Tue., Dec. 24, 2 p.m., Tue., Dec. 31, 2 p.m. and Wed., Jan. 1, 2 p.m. Continues through Jan. 3 $34-69.

    Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

    Sign up for our fun and informative
    newsletters:

    All content © 2019 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So. Champlain St. Ste. 5, Burlington, VT 05401
    Website powered by Foundation