Cannabis Events in Chittenden County | Seven Days | Vermont's Independent Voice

stuff to do

Showing results for:

  • [X]Chittenden County
  • [X]Calendar
  • [X]Cannabis
Start over
  • 1 total results

    Sunsoil 2 Cent Refill Event

    Tools

    Saturdays, 12-4 p.m. Continues through Oct. 26

    Sunsoil offers refills of its organically grown, naturally extracted, unflavored CBD oil tincture at two cents per milligram. Bring your clean, empty Sunsoil bottle. at Healthy Living Market & Café in South Burlington. Chittenden County (map). Free.
    Showing 1-1 of 1 total results in this search.

    Popular Events

    • Lizzy Shackelford @ Harwood Union High School

      • Tue., Oct. 15, 6:30-7:30 p.m. Free.
    • 'Esai’s Table' @ Briggs Opera House

      • Thu., Oct. 17, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 18, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 19, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 20, 5 p.m., Thu., Oct. 24, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 25, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 26, 2 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 27, 5 p.m. $35.
    • Thelma Appel @ Brattleboro Museum & Art Center

      • Through Feb. 9, 2020
    • Community Discussion @ Frederick H. Tuttle Middle School

      • Wed., Oct. 30, 5:30-8 p.m. Free.
    • WordPress @ Fletcher Free Library

      • Sat., Dec. 14, 10:30 a.m.-12 p.m. Free; preregister.

    Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

    Sign up for our fun and informative
    newsletters:

    All content © 2019 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So. Champlain St. Ste. 5, Burlington, VT 05401
    Website powered by Foundation