Seven Days Events - | Bazaars | Calendar | Barre/Montpelier

stuff to do

Showing results for:

Start over
  • 1 total results

    Antiques Market

    Antiques Market

    Tools

    Sun., Nov. 25, 8 a.m.-1 p.m., Sun., Jan. 13, 8 a.m.-1 p.m., Sun., Jan. 27, 8 a.m.-1 p.m., Sun., Feb. 10, 8 a.m.-1 p.m., Sun., Feb. 24, 8 a.m.-1 p.m., Sun., March 10, 8 a.m.-1 p.m., Sun., March 24, 8 a.m.-1 p.m. and Sun., April 14, 8 a.m.-1 p.m.

    The past comes alive with offerings of furniture, glassware, jewelry and more at this ephemera extravaganza. at Canadian Club in Barre. Barre/Montpelier (map). $2-5.
    Showing 1-1 of 1 total results in this search.

    Popular Events

    • Partner, Birdgangs, the Pyros @ Nectar's

      • Tue., Nov. 13, 9 p.m. $5/7
    • Ciara Cumiskey @ Royalton Memorial Library

      • Through Dec. 31
    • 'We Are One: Blood Drum Spirit' @ McCarthy Arts Center, Saint Michael's College

      • Tue., Nov. 13, 5:30-7 p.m. Free.
    • Joe Nichols @ Paramount Theatre

      • Sat., Nov. 17, 8 p.m. $50-60.
    • Community Medical School @ Carpenter Auditorium, Given Medical Building, University of Vermont

      • Tue., Nov. 13, 6-7:30 p.m. Free.

    Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

    Sign up for our fun and informative
    newsletters:

    All content © 2018 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So. Champlain St. Ste. 5, Burlington, VT 05401
    Website powered by Foundation