Seven Days Events - | Bazaars | Calendar

stuff to do

Showing results for:

Start over
  • 4 total results

    Craft Fair

    Tools

    Sat., Nov. 24, 8 a.m.-5 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 25, 10 a.m.-3 p.m.

    Artisans offer a wide variety of eye-catching handmade items at this annual creative convention. at Comfort Inn & Suites in Plattsburgh. Outside Vermont (map). Free.

    Craft Fair

    Tools

    Sat., Nov. 24, 9 a.m.-3 p.m.

    Eye-catching merchandise finds new homes. at Georgia Elementary & Middle School in St. Albans. Champlain Islands/Northwest (map). Free.

    Craft & Vendor Sale

    Tools

    Sat., Nov. 24, 9:30 a.m.-3 p.m.

    More than 25 sellers put forth clothing, candles, food items and more to support the Special Olympics. at Canadian Club in Barre. Barre/Montpelier (map). Free.

    Antiques Market

    Antiques Market

    Tools

    Sun., Nov. 25, 8 a.m.-1 p.m., Sun., Jan. 13, 8 a.m.-1 p.m., Sun., Jan. 27, 8 a.m.-1 p.m., Sun., Feb. 10, 8 a.m.-1 p.m., Sun., Feb. 24, 8 a.m.-1 p.m., Sun., March 10, 8 a.m.-1 p.m., Sun., March 24, 8 a.m.-1 p.m. and Sun., April 14, 8 a.m.-1 p.m.

    The past comes alive with offerings of furniture, glassware, jewelry and more at this ephemera extravaganza. at Canadian Club in Barre. Barre/Montpelier (map). $2-5.
    Showing 1-4 of 4 total results in this search.

    Popular Events

    • Ibram X. Kendi @ Ira Allen Chapel, University of Vermont

      • Fri., Nov. 16, 7:30 p.m. Free.
    • 23 Laurentide Ln., South Burlington @ 23 Laurentide Lane, South Burlington

      • Sat., Nov. 17, 1-3 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 18, 1-3 p.m. $431,537
    • LNT Aid @ Montpelier City Hall Arts Center

      • Thu., Nov. 15, 7:30 p.m. $25; cash bar.
    • Young at Heart Singers @ Twin Valley Senior Center

      • Fri., Nov. 16, 1-2 p.m. Free.
    • Vergennes Farmers Market @ Kennedy Brothers Building

      • Sat., Nov. 17, 9 a.m.-1 p.m., Saturdays, 9 a.m.-1 p.m. and Saturdays, 9 a.m.-1 p.m. Continues through Feb. 9 Free.

    Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

    Sign up for our fun and informative
    newsletters:

    All content © 2018 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So. Champlain St. Ste. 5, Burlington, VT 05401
    Website powered by Foundation