Bazaars Events in Burlington | Seven Days | Vermont's Independent Voice

stuff to do

Showing results for:

Start over
  • 2 total results

    Sangha Studio Clothing Swap

    Tools

    Sun., Oct. 20, 4:30-7:30 p.m.

    Locals tap into the spirit of giving at an exchange of gently used threads and accessories. All proceeds benefit the studio's youth yoga service programs. at ArtsRiot in Burlington (map). $5-10.

    Women's Festival of Crafts

    Tools

    Sat., Nov. 30, 10 a.m.-5 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 1, 10 a.m.-4 p.m.

    Handmade wares by more than 50 local female artisans reflect a wide array of creative skills. at Burlington City Hall in Burlington (map). Free.
    Showing 1-2 of 2 total results in this search.

    Popular Events

    • Lizzy Shackelford @ Harwood Union High School

      • Tue., Oct. 15, 6:30-7:30 p.m. Free.
    • 'Esai’s Table' @ Briggs Opera House

      • Thu., Oct. 17, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 18, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 19, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 20, 5 p.m., Thu., Oct. 24, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 25, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 26, 2 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 27, 5 p.m. $35.
    • Thelma Appel @ Brattleboro Museum & Art Center

      • Through Feb. 9, 2020
    • Community Discussion @ Frederick H. Tuttle Middle School

      • Wed., Oct. 30, 5:30-8 p.m. Free.
    • WordPress @ Fletcher Free Library

      • Sat., Dec. 14, 10:30 a.m.-12 p.m. Free; preregister.

    Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

    Sign up for our fun and informative
    newsletters:

    All content © 2019 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So. Champlain St. Ste. 5, Burlington, VT 05401
    Website powered by Foundation