Bazaars Events | Seven Days | Vermont's Independent Voice

stuff to do

Showing results for:

Start over
  • 4 total results

    Quilt Sale

    Tools

    Mon., Oct. 14, 10 a.m.-5 p.m.

    Items such as table runners, advent calendars and wall hangings catch shoppers' eyes. at Yankee Pride Quilts in Essex Junction. Chittenden County (map). Free.

    Sangha Studio Clothing Swap

    Tools

    Sun., Oct. 20, 4:30-7:30 p.m.

    Locals tap into the spirit of giving at an exchange of gently used threads and accessories. All proceeds benefit the studio's youth yoga service programs. at ArtsRiot in Burlington (map). $5-10.

    Rummage Sale

    Tools

    Fri., Oct. 25, 9 a.m.-6 p.m. and Sat., Oct. 26, 9 a.m.-1 p.m.

    Gently used items — think warm clothing and household goods — find new homes. at Unitarian Church of Montpelier in Montpelier. Barre/Montpelier (map). Free.

    Ski & Skate Sale

    Tools

    Sat., Nov. 9, 9 a.m. and Sun., Nov. 10, 10 a.m.

    The longest-running ski sale in the Mad River Valley has been outfitting winter sports enthusiasts with used equipment and clothing since 1979. at Waitsfield Elementary School in Waitsfield. Mad River Valley/Waterbury (map). Free.
    Showing 1-4 of 4 total results in this search.

    Popular Events

    • Lizzy Shackelford @ Harwood Union High School

      • Tue., Oct. 15, 6:30-7:30 p.m. Free.
    • 'Esai’s Table' @ Briggs Opera House

      • Thu., Oct. 17, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 18, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 19, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 20, 5 p.m., Thu., Oct. 24, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 25, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 26, 2 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 27, 5 p.m. $35.
    • Thelma Appel @ Brattleboro Museum & Art Center

      • Through Feb. 9, 2020
    • Community Discussion @ Frederick H. Tuttle Middle School

      • Wed., Oct. 30, 5:30-8 p.m. Free.
    • WordPress @ Fletcher Free Library

      • Sat., Dec. 14, 10:30 a.m.-12 p.m. Free; preregister.

    Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

    Sign up for our fun and informative
    newsletters:

    All content © 2019 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So. Champlain St. Ste. 5, Burlington, VT 05401
    Website powered by Foundation