Dance Events starting May. 26 in Outside Vermont with Staff Picks | Seven Days | Vermont's Independent Voice
Kimberly Bartosik ,

Kimberly Bartosik

Fri., Oct. 18, 8 p.m. at 153 Main St.

Read more...

stuff to do

Showing results for:

  • [X]2019-05-26 04:00:00
  • [X]Outside Vermont
  • [X]Calendar
  • [X]Dance
  • [X]Staff Picks
Start over
  • Dance 2019-05-26 04:00:00 – Staff Picks

    1 total results

    FLIP Fabrique

    FLIP Fabrique

    Tools

    Thu., Dec. 5, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 6, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 7, 2 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 8, 2 p.m.

    In Blizzard: Taking the Stage by Storm, the Canadian cirque troupe celebrates winter's thrills and chills with juggling, acrobatics and live music. at Moore Theater, Hopkins Center for the Arts, Dartmouth College in Hanover. Outside Vermont (map). $12-40.
    Showing 1-1 of 1 total results in this search.

    Popular Events

    • Lizzy Shackelford @ Harwood Union High School

      • Tue., Oct. 15, 6:30-7:30 p.m. Free.
    • 'Esai’s Table' @ Briggs Opera House

      • Thu., Oct. 17, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 18, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 19, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 20, 5 p.m., Thu., Oct. 24, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 25, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 26, 2 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 27, 5 p.m. $35.
    • Thelma Appel @ Brattleboro Museum & Art Center

      • Through Feb. 9, 2020
    • Community Discussion @ Frederick H. Tuttle Middle School

      • Wed., Oct. 30, 5:30-8 p.m. Free.
    • WordPress @ Fletcher Free Library

      • Sat., Dec. 14, 10:30 a.m.-12 p.m. Free; preregister.

    Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

    Sign up for our fun and informative
    newsletters:

    All content © 2019 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So. Champlain St. Ste. 5, Burlington, VT 05401
    Website powered by Foundation