Dance Events in Outside Vermont | Seven Days | Vermont's Independent Voice
Kimberly Bartosik ,

Kimberly Bartosik

Fri., Oct. 18, 8 p.m. at 153 Main St.

Read more...

stuff to do

Showing results for:

Start over
  • 4 total results

    'Talk About the Weather'

    Tools

    Sat., Oct. 19, 6 p.m.

    Ranging in age from 2 to over 80, students from Dancers' Corner showcase their best moves in the recital "Talk About the Weather." at Lebanon Opera House in Lebanon. Outside Vermont (map). $12-21.

    Raqs Salaam Dance Theater

    Tools

    Sat., Nov. 23, 4 p.m.

    With silk fans, veils and swords, more than 70 Upper Valley belly dancers take the stage with a 15th anniversary show, spotlighting the Middle Eastern dance school's best works. at Lebanon Opera House in Lebanon. Outside Vermont (map). $25-30.

    FLIP Fabrique

    FLIP Fabrique

    Tools

    Thu., Dec. 5, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 6, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 7, 2 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 8, 2 p.m.

    In Blizzard: Taking the Stage by Storm, the Canadian cirque troupe celebrates winter's thrills and chills with juggling, acrobatics and live music. at Moore Theater, Hopkins Center for the Arts, Dartmouth College in Hanover. Outside Vermont (map). $12-40.

    Martha Graham Dance

    Tools

    Fri., Jan. 17, 7:30 p.m. and Sat., Jan. 18, 2 & 7:30 p.m.

    Founded by its pioneering namesake, this troupe has celebrated women in the arts for nearly a century and remains at the vanguard of modern dance. at Moore Theater, Hopkins Center for the Arts, Dartmouth College in Hanover. Outside Vermont (map). $18-60.
    Showing 1-4 of 4 total results in this search.

    Popular Events

    • Lizzy Shackelford @ Harwood Union High School

      • Tue., Oct. 15, 6:30-7:30 p.m. Free.
    • 'Esai’s Table' @ Briggs Opera House

      • Thu., Oct. 17, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 18, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 19, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 20, 5 p.m., Thu., Oct. 24, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 25, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 26, 2 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 27, 5 p.m. $35.
    • Thelma Appel @ Brattleboro Museum & Art Center

      • Through Feb. 9, 2020
    • Community Discussion @ Frederick H. Tuttle Middle School

      • Wed., Oct. 30, 5:30-8 p.m. Free.
    • WordPress @ Fletcher Free Library

      • Sat., Dec. 14, 10:30 a.m.-12 p.m. Free; preregister.

    Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

    Sign up for our fun and informative
    newsletters:

    All content © 2019 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So. Champlain St. Ste. 5, Burlington, VT 05401
    Website powered by Foundation