Etc. Events starting Jul. 26 with Tickets Available | Seven Days | Vermont's Independent Voice

stuff to do

Showing results for:

Start over
  • Etc. 2019-07-26 – Tickets Available

    1 total results

    Queen City Ghostwalk Darkness Falls Tour

    Tools

    Fri., Sept. 20, 7 p.m., Sat., Sept. 21, 7 p.m., Fri., Sept. 27, 7 p.m., Sat., Sept. 28, 7 p.m., Fri., Oct. 4, 7 p.m., Sat., Oct. 5, 7 p.m., Fri., Oct. 11, 7 p.m., Sat., Oct. 12, 7 p.m., Fri., Oct. 18, 7 p.m., Sat., Oct. 19, 7 p.m., Fri., Oct. 25, 7 p.m., Sat., Oct. 26, 7 p.m., Sun., Oct. 27, 7 p.m., Wed., Oct. 30, 7 p.m. and Thu., Oct. 31, 7 p.m.

    Local historian Thea Lewis treats pedestrians to tales of madmen, smugglers, pub spirits and, of course, ghosts. Arrive 10 minutes early. Democracy sculpture. at 199 Main St. in Burlington (map). $20. Buy Tickets
    Showing 1-1 of 1 total results in this search.

    Popular Events

    • Sunflower House @ Billings Farm & Museum

      • Through Sept. 29, 10 a.m.-5 p.m. Regular admission, $4-16; free for members and kids 2 and under.
    • Darlingside @ Chandler Center for the Arts

      • Fri., Sept. 20, 7:30 p.m. $10-45.
    • Flor de Toloache @ Club Metronome

      • Fri., Sept. 20, 7:30 p.m. $16/18
    • Vermont Climate Strike @ Various locations statewide

      • Fri., Sept. 20 Free.
    • 'Sesame Street Live!: C is for Celebration' @ Flynn MainStage

      • Fri., Sept. 20, 2 & 6 p.m. $15-35.

    Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

    Sign up for our fun and informative
    newsletters:

    All content © 2019 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So. Champlain St. Ste. 5, Burlington, VT 05401
    Website powered by Foundation