Etc. Events starting Aug. 30 | Seven Days | Vermont's Independent Voice

stuff to do

Showing results for:

Start over
  • 2 total results

    Queen City Ghostwalk Darkness Falls Tour

    Tools

    Sat., Sept. 21, 7 p.m., Fri., Sept. 27, 7 p.m., Sat., Sept. 28, 7 p.m., Fri., Oct. 4, 7 p.m., Sat., Oct. 5, 7 p.m., Fri., Oct. 11, 7 p.m., Sat., Oct. 12, 7 p.m., Fri., Oct. 18, 7 p.m., Sat., Oct. 19, 7 p.m., Fri., Oct. 25, 7 p.m., Sat., Oct. 26, 7 p.m., Sun., Oct. 27, 7 p.m., Wed., Oct. 30, 7 p.m. and Thu., Oct. 31, 7 p.m.

    Local historian Thea Lewis treats pedestrians to tales of madmen, smugglers, pub spirits and, of course, ghosts. Arrive 10 minutes early. Democracy sculpture. at 199 Main St. in Burlington (map). $20. Buy Tickets

    Circus Arts Training Jam

    Tools

    Fridays, 6:30-9 p.m. Continues through Dec. 27

    Daring individuals perfect skills ranging from juggling to tight-rope walking with CAMP Burlington members. at Aikido of Champlain Valley in Burlington (map). Donations.
    Showing 1-2 of 2 total results in this search.

    Popular Events

    • Enosburg Falls Harvest Festival @ Lincoln Park

      • Sat., Sept. 21, 9 a.m.-4 p.m. Free.
    • Sunflower House @ Billings Farm & Museum

      • Through Sept. 29, 10 a.m.-5 p.m. Regular admission, $4-16; free for members and kids 2 and under.
    • 'Hands on a Hardbody' @ Town Hall Theater

      • Sat., Sept. 21, 7:30-10 p.m. and Sun., Sept. 22, 2-4:30 p.m. $18-36.
    • 'Unbroken Current' @ Helen Day Art Center

      • Through Nov. 9
    • Trapp Cabin 5K, 10K & Half Marathon @ Trapp Family Lodge Nordic Center

      • Sun., Sept. 22, 9 a.m.-2 p.m. $40.

    Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

    Sign up for our fun and informative
    newsletters:

    All content © 2019 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So. Champlain St. Ste. 5, Burlington, VT 05401
    Website powered by Foundation