Etc. Events in Middlebury Area | Seven Days | Vermont's Independent Voice

stuff to do

Showing results for:

Start over
  • 1 total results

    Stories & More From When the Lake Champlain Bridge Closed

    Stories & More From When the Lake Champlain Bridge Closed

    Tools

    Sat., Oct. 19, 9:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m.

    Marking the 10th anniversary of the October 16, 2009 closing of the Lake Champlain Bridge, folks learn about the structure's past and present. at Chimney Point State Historic Site in Addison. Middlebury Area (map). $25 includes lunch; preregister; limited space.
    Showing 1-1 of 1 total results in this search.

    Popular Events

    • Lizzy Shackelford @ Harwood Union High School

      • Tue., Oct. 15, 6:30-7:30 p.m. Free.
    • 'Esai’s Table' @ Briggs Opera House

      • Thu., Oct. 17, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 18, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 19, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 20, 5 p.m., Thu., Oct. 24, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 25, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 26, 2 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 27, 5 p.m. $35.
    • Paear, Zenizen, Nodrums @ BCA Center

      • $8/10
    • Thelma Appel @ Brattleboro Museum & Art Center

      • Through Feb. 9, 2020
    • Community Discussion @ Frederick H. Tuttle Middle School

      • Wed., Oct. 30, 5:30-8 p.m. Free.

    Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

    Sign up for our fun and informative
    newsletters:

    All content © 2019 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So. Champlain St. Ste. 5, Burlington, VT 05401
    Website powered by Foundation