Film Events starting Aug. 28 in Stowe/Smuggs with Tickets Available | Seven Days | Vermont's Independent Voice
'The Mask You Live In' ,

'The Mask You Live In'

Mon., Sept. 23, 4 p.m. at 337 College Hill

Read more...

stuff to do

Showing results for:

Start over
  • Film 2019-08-28 – Tickets Available

    No matches found.


    Popular Events

    • Sunflower House @ Billings Farm & Museum

      • Through Sept. 29, 10 a.m.-5 p.m. Regular admission, $4-16; free for members and kids 2 and under.
    • Epic Little Folk Festival @ Tourterelle

      • Fri., Sept. 20, 7:30 p.m. $25.
    • Nick Offerman @ Flynn MainStage

      • Sat., Oct. 26, 7 & 10 p.m. $42-66.
    • Darlingside @ Chandler Center for the Arts

      • Fri., Sept. 20, 7:30 p.m. $10-45.
    • 'TINTYPES: A Musical Celebration of America' @ The Grange Theatre

      • Thu., Sept. 19, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 20, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 21, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Sept. 22, 2-4 p.m., Wed., Sept. 25, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Thu., Sept. 26, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 27, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 28, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Sept. 29, 2-4 p.m., Wed., Oct. 2, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 3, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 4, 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sat., Oct. 5, 7:30-9:30 p.m. $28-35.

    Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

    Sign up for our fun and informative
    newsletters:

    All content © 2019 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So. Champlain St. Ste. 5, Burlington, VT 05401
    Website powered by Foundation