Food & Drink Events starting Jul. 27 | Seven Days | Vermont's Independent Voice

stuff to do

Showing results for:

Start over
  • 3 total results

    Burlington Farmers Market

    Tools

    Saturdays, 8:30 a.m.-2 p.m. Continues through Oct. 26

    More than 90 stands overflow with seasonal produce, flowers, artisan wares and prepared foods. at 345 Pine St. (Burlington Farmers Market) in Burlington (map). Free.

    Capital City Farmers Market

    Tools

    Saturdays, 9 a.m.-1 p.m. Continues through Oct. 26

    Meats and cheeses join farm-fresh produce, baked goods, locally made arts and crafts, and live music. at 60 State Street in Montpelier. Barre/Montpelier (map). Free.

    Chocolate Tasting

    Tools

    Saturdays, Sundays, 11 a.m.-5 p.m.

    Candy fanatics get an education on a variety of sweets made on-site. at Rabble-Rouser Chocolate & Craft Co. in Middlesex. Barre/Montpelier (map). Free.
    Showing 1-3 of 3 total results in this search.

    Popular Events

    • Lizzy Shackelford @ Harwood Union High School

      • Tue., Oct. 15, 6:30-7:30 p.m. Free.
    • 'Esai’s Table' @ Briggs Opera House

      • Thu., Oct. 17, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 18, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 19, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 20, 5 p.m., Thu., Oct. 24, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 25, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 26, 2 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 27, 5 p.m. $35.
    • Thelma Appel @ Brattleboro Museum & Art Center

      • Through Feb. 9, 2020
    • Community Discussion @ Frederick H. Tuttle Middle School

      • Wed., Oct. 30, 5:30-8 p.m. Free.
    • WordPress @ Fletcher Free Library

      • Sat., Dec. 14, 10:30 a.m.-12 p.m. Free; preregister.

    Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

    Sign up for our fun and informative
    newsletters:

    All content © 2019 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So. Champlain St. Ste. 5, Burlington, VT 05401
    Website powered by Foundation