Food & Drink Events starting Nov. 23 | Seven Days | Vermont's Independent Voice

stuff to do

Showing results for:

Start over
  • 2 total results

    Burlington Winter Farmers Market

    Tools

    Sat., Nov. 16, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., Nov. 23, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., Dec. 7, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., Dec. 14, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., Dec. 21, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., Jan. 11, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., Feb. 8, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., March 14, 10 a.m.-2 p.m. and Sat., April 11, 10 a.m.-2 p.m.

    More than 30 stands overflow with seasonal produce, prepared foods and artisan wares. at Davis Center, University of Vermont in Burlington (map). Free.

    Chocolate Tasting

    Tools

    Saturdays, Sundays, 11 a.m.-5 p.m.

    Candy fanatics get an education on a variety of sweets made on-site. at Rabble-Rouser Chocolate & Craft Co. (Middlesex) in Middlesex. Barre/Montpelier (map). Free.
    Showing 1-2 of 2 total results in this search.

    Popular Events

    • Adam Minter @ Sugar Maple Ballroom, Davis Center, University of Vermont

    • Michael Ian Black, Brittany Carney @ Vermont Comedy Club

      • Thu., Nov. 14, 7 p.m. $25
    • Joshua Davis @ Chandler Center for the Arts

      • Fri., Nov. 15, 7:30 p.m. Donations.
    • 'Mythic' @ Sylvan Adams Theatre, Segal Centre for Performing Arts

      • Sundays, 2 & 7 p.m., Tuesdays-Thursdays, Saturdays, 8 p.m., Mon., Nov. 18, 7 p.m., Through Nov. 21, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 23, 8 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 24, 2 & 7 p.m. Continues through Nov. 17 $53-67.
    • 'Be Strong and Do Not Betray Your Soul' @ Fleming Museum of Art, University of Vermont

      • Through Dec. 13

    Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

    Sign up for our fun and informative
    newsletters:

    All content © 2019 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So. Champlain St. Ste. 5, Burlington, VT 05401
    Website powered by Foundation