Games Events in Chittenden County | Seven Days | Vermont's Independent Voice

stuff to do

Showing results for:

Start over
  • 4 total results

    Bridge Club

    Tools

    Wednesdays, 9:15 a.m. & 1:30 p.m., Fridays, 9:15 a.m., Mondays, 6:30 p.m. and Tuesdays, 7 p.m.

    Players have fun with the popular card game. at Burlington Bridge Club in Williston. Chittenden County (map). $6.

    Chittenden County Chess Club

    Tools

    Thursdays, 7-9:30 p.m.

    Checkmate! Strategic thinkers make calculated moves as they vie for their opponents' kings. at Shaw's (Shelburne Road) in South Burlington. Chittenden County (map). Free.

    Mah Jongg in Williston

    Tools

    Wed., Oct. 23, 1-3:30 p.m.

    Participants of all levels enjoy friendly bouts of this tile-based game. at Dorothy Alling Memorial Library in Williston. Chittenden County (map). Free.

    Dungeons & Dragons

    Tools

    Fri., Oct. 25, 5:30-8:30 p.m.

    Imaginative teens and adults exercise their problem-solving skills in battles and adventures. Arrive early for help with character design. at Brownell Library in Essex Junction. Chittenden County (map). Free.
    Showing 1-4 of 4 total results in this search.

    Popular Events

    • Lizzy Shackelford @ Harwood Union High School

      • Tue., Oct. 15, 6:30-7:30 p.m. Free.
    • 'Esai’s Table' @ Briggs Opera House

      • Thu., Oct. 17, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 18, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 19, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 20, 5 p.m., Thu., Oct. 24, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 25, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 26, 2 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 27, 5 p.m. $35.
    • Thelma Appel @ Brattleboro Museum & Art Center

      • Through Feb. 9, 2020
    • Community Discussion @ Frederick H. Tuttle Middle School

      • Wed., Oct. 30, 5:30-8 p.m. Free.
    • WordPress @ Fletcher Free Library

      • Sat., Dec. 14, 10:30 a.m.-12 p.m. Free; preregister.

    Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

    Sign up for our fun and informative
    newsletters:

    All content © 2019 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So. Champlain St. Ste. 5, Burlington, VT 05401
    Website powered by Foundation