Seven Days Events - | Sports | Calendar | Outside Vermont

stuff to do

Showing results for:

Start over
  • 1 total results

    Public Skating

    Tools

    Sun., Oct. 22, 1:30-2:45 p.m., Sat., Nov. 4, 1:30-2:45 p.m., Sun., Nov. 12, 1:30-2:45 p.m., Fri., Nov. 24, 1:30-2:45 p.m., Tue., Dec. 26, 1:30-2:45 p.m., Wed., Dec. 27, 1:30-2:45 p.m., Thu., Dec. 28, 1:30-2:45 p.m. and Fri., Dec. 29, 1:30-2:45 p.m.

    Active bodies coast across the ice. at Plattsburgh State Fieldhouse in Plattsburgh. Outside Vermont (map). $2-3.
    Showing 1-1 of 1 total results in this search.

    Popular Events

    • Martin Bromirski @ Pete's Greens Waterbury Farm Market

    • 'Steel Magnolias' @ Dibden Center for the Arts, Johnson State College

      • Fri., Oct. 20, 7 p.m. and Sat., Oct. 21, 7 p.m. Free.
    • Feldenkrais Awareness Through Movement @ Kismet Place

      • Saturdays, 9-10 a.m. Continues through Oct. 28 Free.
    • Fitness Boot Camp @ Middlebury Recreation Facility

      • Saturdays, 8-9 a.m. and Saturdays, 8-9 a.m. Continues through April 28 $12.
    • 'The Fifteen Minute Hamlet' & 'The Bible in 30 Minutes ... Or Less!' @ Randolph Union High School

      • Through Oct. 21, 7:30-8:45 p.m. $5-8.

    Social Club

    Like Seven Days contests and events? Join the club!

    See an example of this newsletter...

    Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

    Sign up for our fun and informative
    newsletters:

    All content © 2017 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So. Champlain St. Ste. 5, Burlington, VT 05401
    Website powered by Foundation