Talks Events Today in Burlington | Seven Days | Vermont's Independent Voice

stuff to do

Showing results for:

Start over
  • 1 total results

    Jeff Speck

    Tools

    Wed., Oct. 16, 7 p.m.

    In "Walking Your Way to Community Vitality," the internationally recognized author, planner and walk-bike advocate talks about the economic promise of walkable communities and the benefits of designing streets that belong to everyone. at Livak Ballroom, Dudley H. Davis Center, University of Vermont in Burlington (map). Free.
    Showing 1-1 of 1 total results in this search.

    Popular Events

    • Lizzy Shackelford @ Harwood Union High School

      • Free.
    • 'Esai’s Table' @ Briggs Opera House

      • Thu., Oct. 17, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 18, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 19, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 20, 5 p.m., Thu., Oct. 24, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 25, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 26, 2 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 27, 5 p.m. $35.
    • Thelma Appel @ Brattleboro Museum & Art Center

      • Through Feb. 9, 2020
    • Community Discussion @ Frederick H. Tuttle Middle School

      • Wed., Oct. 30, 5:30-8 p.m. Free.
    • WordPress @ Fletcher Free Library

      • Sat., Dec. 14, 10:30 a.m.-12 p.m. Free; preregister.

    Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

    Sign up for our fun and informative
    newsletters:

    All content © 2019 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So. Champlain St. Ste. 5, Burlington, VT 05401
    Website powered by Foundation