Theater Events in Middlebury Area with Image | Seven Days | Vermont's Independent Voice
'TINTYPES: A Musical Celebration of America' ,

'TINTYPES: A Musical Celebration of America'

Thu., Sept. 19, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 20, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 21, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Sept. 22, 2-4 p.m., Wed., Sept. 25, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Thu., Sept. 26, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 27, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 28, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Sept. 29, 2-4 p.m., Wed., Oct. 2, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 3, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 4, 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sat., Oct. 5, 7:30-9:30 p.m. at 65 Stage Rd.

Read more...

stuff to do

Showing results for:

Start over
  • 2 total results

    'Hands on a Hardbody'

    'Hands on a Hardbody'

    Tools

    Fri., Sept. 20, 7:30-10 p.m., Sat., Sept. 21, 7:30-10 p.m. and Sun., Sept. 22, 2-4:30 p.m.

    Town Hall Theater presents the Vermont premiere of a musical about a bizarre contest in which ten people put their hands on a brand-new truck and try to withstand the Texas heat. Songs are by Phish member Trey Anastasio. at Town Hall Theater in Middlebury. Middlebury Area (map). $18-36.

    'Seven'

    'Seven'

    Tools

    Tue., March 3, 7:30 p.m. and Wed., March 4, 7:30 p.m.

    Seven female playwrights from Pakistan, Nigeria, Ireland, Afghanistan, Guatemala, Russia and Cambodia offer stories of courage perseverance in this documentary play put on by L.A. Theatre Works. at Wright Memorial Theatre, Middlebury College in Middlebury. Middlebury Area (map). $6-22.
    Showing 1-2 of 2 total results in this search.

    Popular Events

    • Margaret Atwood: Live in Cinemas @ Spruce Peak Performing Arts Center, Stowe Mountain Resort

      • Tue., Sept. 17, 7 p.m. and Wed., Sept. 18, 1 p.m. $10-17.
    • Michael Snyder @ Bear Pond Books (Montpelier)

      • Tue., Sept. 17, 7-8 p.m. Free.
    • We Do Language Symposium @ Various locations statewide

      • Through Sept. 21 Donations.
    • 'A Beautiful Mind' @ Catamount Arts Center

      • Mon., Sept. 16, 7 p.m. Free.
    • Nitya Brighenti @ Capitol Grounds Café

      • Through Sept. 30

    Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

    Sign up for our fun and informative
    newsletters:

    All content © 2019 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So. Champlain St. Ste. 5, Burlington, VT 05401
    Website powered by Foundation