Theater Events starting Aug. 22 | Seven Days | Vermont's Independent Voice
'TINTYPES: A Musical Celebration of America' ,

'TINTYPES: A Musical Celebration of America'

Thu., Sept. 19, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 20, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 21, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Sept. 22, 2-4 p.m., Wed., Sept. 25, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Thu., Sept. 26, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 27, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 28, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Sept. 29, 2-4 p.m., Wed., Oct. 2, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 3, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 4, 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sat., Oct. 5, 7:30-9:30 p.m. at 65 Stage Rd.

Read more...

stuff to do

Showing results for:

Start over
  • No matches found.


    Popular Events

    • Beg, Steal or Borrow @ Moogs Place

      • Sun., Sept. 15, 5 p.m. free
    • Tunbridge World's Fair @ Tunbridge World's Fairgrounds

      • Sun., Sept. 15, 8 a.m.-6 p.m. $8-35; free for kids under 12; additional cost for rides.
    • We Do Language Symposium @ Various locations statewide

      • Sept. 15-21 Donations.
    • Jonny Lang @ Lebanon Opera House

      • Sun., Sept. 15, 7:30 p.m. $49.50-69.50.
    • Sunflower House @ Billings Farm & Museum

      • Through Sept. 29, 10 a.m.-5 p.m. Regular admission, $4-16; free for members and kids 2 and under.

    Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

    Sign up for our fun and informative
    newsletters:

    All content © 2019 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So. Champlain St. Ste. 5, Burlington, VT 05401
    Website powered by Foundation