Theater Events Next Week in Stowe/Smuggs | Seven Days | Vermont's Independent Voice
'TINTYPES: A Musical Celebration of America' ,

'TINTYPES: A Musical Celebration of America'

Thu., Sept. 19, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 20, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 21, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Sept. 22, 2-4 p.m., Wed., Sept. 25, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Thu., Sept. 26, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 27, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 28, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Sept. 29, 2-4 p.m., Wed., Oct. 2, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 3, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 4, 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sat., Oct. 5, 7:30-9:30 p.m. at 65 Stage Rd.

Read more...

stuff to do

Showing results for:

Start over
  • 2 total results

    National Theatre Live: 'One Man, Two Guvnors'

    National Theatre Live: 'One Man, Two Guvnors'

    Tools

    Thu., Sept. 26, 3-5 p.m.

    Late night host James Corden won a Tony Award for his performance in this Broadway hit, presented on the big screen to celebrate the tenth anniversary of National Theatre Live. at Spruce Peak Performing Arts Center, Stowe Mountain Resort in Stowe. Stowe/Smuggs (map). $13.60-17.

    'A Few Good Men'

    Tools

    Wednesdays-Saturdays, 7:30 p.m. Continues through Oct. 12

    You can't handle the truth! But we think you can handle the Stowe Theatre Guild production of the Aaron Sorkin military courtroom drama that inspired the 1992 film of the same name starring Tom Cruise and Jack Nicholson. at Stowe Town Hall Theatre in Stowe. Stowe/Smuggs (map). $14-20.
    Showing 1-2 of 2 total results in this search.

    Popular Events

    • Sunflower House @ Billings Farm & Museum

      • Through Sept. 29, 10 a.m.-5 p.m. Regular admission, $4-16; free for members and kids 2 and under.
    • Darlingside @ Chandler Center for the Arts

      • Fri., Sept. 20, 7:30 p.m. $10-45.
    • Flor de Toloache @ Club Metronome

      • Fri., Sept. 20, 7:30 p.m. $16/18
    • Vermont Climate Strike @ Various locations statewide

      • Fri., Sept. 20 Free.
    • 'Sesame Street Live!: C is for Celebration' @ Flynn MainStage

      • Fri., Sept. 20, 2 & 6 p.m. $15-35.

    Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

    Sign up for our fun and informative
    newsletters:

    All content © 2019 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So. Champlain St. Ste. 5, Burlington, VT 05401
    Website powered by Foundation