Theater Events in Burlington | Seven Days | Vermont's Independent Voice
'Into the Woods' ,

'Into the Woods'

Thu., July 18, 7-9 p.m., Fri., July 19, 7-9 p.m., Sat., July 20, 7-9 p.m., Sun., July 21, 2-4 p.m., Thu., July 25, 7-9 p.m., Fri., July 26, 7-9 p.m., Sat., July 27, 7-9 p.m. and Sun., July 28, 2-4 p.m. at 85 Main St.

Read more...

stuff to do

Showing results for:

Start over
  • 2 total results

    'L’Odeur de Molière: The Doctor and the Dowry'

    Tools

    Thu., July 18, 7:30 p.m.

    Alessandra's grave — and completely fabricated — illness interferes with her father's plans to marry her off in this Vermont Suitcase Company production. at ArtsRiot in Burlington (map). $8.

    Roald Dahl's 'Matilda: The Musical'

    Tools

    Thu., July 18, 7 p.m., Fri., July 19, 7 p.m., Sat., July 20, 2 & 7 p.m. and Sun., July 21, 1 & 6 p.m.

    Based on the novel of the same name, this Tony Award-winning musical follows the struggles of a gifted little girl against her neglectful parents and cruel headmistress. Presented by Flynn Youth Theater. at FlynnSpace in Burlington (map). $18-20.
    Showing 1-2 of 2 total results in this search.

    Popular Events

    • River of Light: Full Moon Paddle @ Heineberg Bridge River Access

      • Tue., July 16, 7-9 p.m. $10.
    • Inner Fire District @ Old Labor Hall

      • Mon., July 15, 7 p.m. $18-20.
    • Torche, Ghastly Sound, KiefCatcher @ Monkey House

      • Mon., July 15, 8 p.m. $12/14
    • Christian Aaron Mendoza @ The Alley Gallery

      • Through Aug. 10
    • Vermont Brewers Festival Burlington @ Waterfront Park

      • Fri., July 19, 12-4 & 5:30-9:30 p.m. and Sat., July 20, 1-4 & 5:30-9:30 p.m. $10-44.

    Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

    Sign up for our fun and informative
    newsletters:

    All content © 2019 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So. Champlain St. Ste. 5, Burlington, VT 05401
    Website powered by Foundation