Business Events in Rutland/Killington | Seven Days | Vermont's Independent Voice

stuff to do

Showing results for:

  • [X]Rutland/Killington
  • [X]Calendar
  • [X]Business
Start over
  • 2 total results

    Business Planning Course

    Tools

    Wednesdays, 5:30-8:30 p.m. Continues through Nov. 13

    In a 10-week class presented by the Center for Women & Enterprise, aspiring entrepreneurs gain the confidence and knowledge to launch a small business. at Rutland Economic Development Corp. in Rutland. Rutland/Killington (map). Free; preregister.

    Onramps, Upramps & Offramps: Developing Talent on the Road to Social Responsibility

    Tools

    Wed., Oct. 30, 12-5:30 p.m.

    More than 150 business people gain new tools for unbiased recruiting, supporting retention and developing employee leadership skills from this Vermont Businesses for Social Responsibility fall program. at Killington Grand Resort Hotel in Killington. Rutland/Killington (map). $60-75.
    Showing 1-2 of 2 total results in this search.

    Popular Events

    • Lizzy Shackelford @ Harwood Union High School

      • Tue., Oct. 15, 6:30-7:30 p.m. Free.
    • 'Esai’s Table' @ Briggs Opera House

      • Thu., Oct. 17, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 18, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 19, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 20, 5 p.m., Thu., Oct. 24, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 25, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 26, 2 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 27, 5 p.m. $35.
    • Thelma Appel @ Brattleboro Museum & Art Center

      • Through Feb. 9, 2020
    • Community Discussion @ Frederick H. Tuttle Middle School

      • Wed., Oct. 30, 5:30-8 p.m. Free.
    • WordPress @ Fletcher Free Library

      • Sat., Dec. 14, 10:30 a.m.-12 p.m. Free; preregister.

    Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

    Sign up for our fun and informative
    newsletters:

    All content © 2019 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So. Champlain St. Ste. 5, Burlington, VT 05401
    Website powered by Foundation