Comedy Events starting May. 26 | Seven Days | Vermont's Independent Voice

Showing results for:

  • [X]2019-05-26 04:00:00
  • [X]Music+Nightlife
  • [X]Comedy
Start over
  • Comedy 2019-05-26 04:00:00

    16 total results

    All About Aaron!

    Tools

    Sun., Nov. 24, 8:30 p.m.

    (standup) at Vermont Comedy Club in Burlington (map). Free.

    Bring Death to Life

    Tools

    Sat., Nov. 23, 6:30 p.m.

    (variety) at Revelry Theater in Burlington (map). $7/8.

    Butterfly

    Tools

    Sat., Nov. 23, 8 p.m.

    (storytelling, improv) at Revelry Theater in Burlington (map). $7/8.

    Kathleen Kanz Comedy Hour

    Tools

    Fri., Nov. 22, 8:30 p.m.

    (standup) at Espresso Bueno in Barre. Barre/Montpelier (map). Free.

    The Mainstage Show

    Tools

    Thu., Nov. 21, 9 p.m.

    (improv) at Vermont Comedy Club in Burlington (map). $5.

    Open Mic

    Tools

    Wed., Nov. 27, 8:30 p.m.

    at Vermont Comedy Club in Burlington (map). Free.

    Sex w/Jenna

    Tools

    Sat., Nov. 23, 9:30 p.m.

    (improv) at Revelry Theater in Burlington (map). $10.

    Thirst Trap with Anya Volz

    Tools

    Wed., Nov. 27, 7 p.m.

    (standup) at Vermont Comedy Club in Burlington (map). $10.

    Tim Dillon

    Tools

    Fri., Nov. 22, 7 & 9:30 p.m. and Sat., Nov. 23, 7 & 9:30 p.m.

    (standup) at Vermont Comedy Club in Burlington (map). $20/27.

    Tim Dillon

    Tools

    Thu., Nov. 21, 7 p.m.

    (standup) at Vermont Comedy Club in Burlington (map). $15.
    Showing 1-15 of 16 total results in this search.

    Popular Events

    • 'Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer: The Musical' @ Flynn MainStage

      • Thu., Nov. 21, 7 p.m. $34.75-76.75.
    • Thanks: A Celebration of Online & Irl Friendship @ Karma Bird House

      • Fri., Nov. 22, 7 p.m. $10
    • Turtle Island Quartet & Cyrus Chestnut @ Robison Hall, Mahaney Arts Center, Middlebury College

      • Fri., Nov. 22, 7:30 p.m. $6-30.
    • 'The Sound of Music' @ Byrne Theater, Barrette Center for the Arts

      • Through Nov. 23, 7:30 p.m., Tue., Nov. 26, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Nov. 27, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 29, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Saturdays, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Saturdays, 2 p.m., Wed., Dec. 4, 11 a.m. & 7:30 p.m., Thursdays, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Fridays, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Dec. 11, 11 a.m. & 7:30 p.m., Wed., Dec. 18, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Mon., Dec. 23, 2 p.m., Tue., Dec. 24, 2 p.m., Tue., Dec. 31, 2 p.m. and Wed., Jan. 1, 2 p.m. Continues through Jan. 3 $34-69.
    • Adelaide Murphy Tyrol @ North Branch Nature Center

      • Through Dec. 31

    Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

    Sign up for our fun and informative
    newsletters:

    All content © 2019 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So. Champlain St. Ste. 5, Burlington, VT 05401
    Website powered by Foundation