Seven Days Events - | Community | Calendar

stuff to do

Showing results for:

Start over
  • 2 total results

    Community Mindfulness Practice

    Tools

    Sundays, 6:30-8:30 p.m.

    Sessions in the tradition of Thich Nhat Hanh include sitting and walking meditation, a short reading, and open sharing. at Evolution Physical Therapy & Yoga in Burlington (map). Free.

    Feast Together or Feast to Go

    Tools

    Tuesdays, Fridays, 12-1 p.m.

    Senior citizens and their guests catch up over a shared meal. at Montpelier Senior Activity Center in Montpelier. Barre/Montpelier (map). $7-9; preregister.
    Showing 1-2 of 2 total results in this search.

    Popular Events

    • Ourselves Alone @ Radio Bean

      • Mon., Nov. 19, 7 p.m. free
    • Empty Bowls Dinner @ Community College of Vermont

      • Tue., Nov. 20, 11:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m. $5.
    • Roald Dahl's 'Matilda: The Musical' @ Barrette Center for the Arts

      • Sundays, 2 p.m., Tue., Nov. 20, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Nov. 21, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 23, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 24, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Wednesdays, 11 a.m. & 7:30 p.m., Thursdays, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Fridays, 7:30 p.m., Saturdays, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Wed., Dec. 19, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 23, 7:30 p.m., Mon., Dec. 24, 2 p.m. and Wed., Dec. 26, 2 & 7:30 p.m. Continues through Dec. 29 $19-69.
    • 'A Doll's House, Part 2' @ Sylvan Adams Theatre, Segal Centre for Performing Arts

      • Through Nov. 21, 8 p.m., Sundays, 2 p.m., Mondays, Sundays, 7 p.m., Tuesdays-Thursdays, Saturdays, 8 p.m., Wed., Nov. 28, 1 p.m. and Wed., Dec. 5, 1 p.m. Continues through Dec. 8 $47-62.
    • Marianne Benoir @ Tunbridge Public Library

      • Through Jan. 9, 2019

    Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

    Sign up for our fun and informative
    newsletters:

    All content © 2018 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So. Champlain St. Ste. 5, Burlington, VT 05401
    Website powered by Foundation