Seven Days Events - | Montréal | Calendar

stuff to do

Showing results for:

Start over
  • 2 total results

    'The Shoplifters'

    Tools

    March 19-21, 8 p.m., Sat., March 23, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., March 24, 2 p.m., Tue., March 26, 8 p.m., Wed., March 27, 1 & 8 p.m., Thu., March 28, 8 p.m., Fri., March 29, 8 p.m., Sat., March 30, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., March 31, 2 p.m., April 2-5, 8 p.m., Sat., April 6, 2 & 8 p.m. and Sun., April 7, 2 p.m.

    Centaur Theatre presents Morris Panych's examination of doing bad things for the right reasons. at Centaur Theatre in Montréal. Outside Vermont (map). $18-55.

    Short Works Feminist Theatre & Performance Festival

    Tools

    March 21-24, 8 p.m.

    Intersectional feminists share and perform original works exploring power, vulnerability and ownership of female and nonbinary bodies in a safe and nourishing space. at MainLine Theatre in Montréal. Outside Vermont (map). $12-18.
    Showing 1-2 of 2 total results in this search.

    Popular Events

    • Bow Thayer @ White River Gallery

    • 30 Laurentide Ln., South Burlington @ 30 Laurentide Lane, South Burlington

      • Sat., March 23, 1-3 p.m. and Sun., March 24, 1-3 p.m. Prices starting at $359,000
    • '2001: A Space Odyssey' @ Film House, Main Street Landing Performing Arts Center

      • Tue., March 19, 7 p.m. Donations.
    • Penelope Bennett @ Two Rivers Printmaking Studio

      • Through March 31
    • 'The Human Element' @ Livak Ballroom, Dudley H. Davis Center, University of Vermont

      • Fri., March 22, 7-9 p.m. Free.

    Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

    Sign up for our fun and informative
    newsletters:

    All content © 2019 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So. Champlain St. Ste. 5, Burlington, VT 05401
    Website powered by Foundation