Seven Days Events - | Montréal | Calendar

stuff to do

Showing results for:

Start over
  • 1 total results

    'A Doll's House, Part 2'

    Tools

    Sun., Nov. 18, 1:30 p.m., Nov. 19-21, 8 p.m., Sundays, 2 p.m., Mondays, Sundays, 7 p.m., Tuesdays-Thursdays, Saturdays, 8 p.m., Wed., Nov. 28, 1 p.m. and Wed., Dec. 5, 1 p.m. Continues through Dec. 8

    Lucas Hnath's witty sequel to Henrik Isben's classic drama, presented by the Segal Centre for the Performing Arts, offers a complex exploration of traditional gender roles and the struggles within human relationships. at Sylvan Adams Theatre, Segal Centre for Performing Arts in Montréal. Outside Vermont (map). $47-62.
    Showing 1-1 of 1 total results in this search.

    Popular Events

    • 'The Post' @ Highland Center for the Arts

      • Wed., Nov. 14, 6-8 p.m. $5.
    • New Chinese Acrobats @ Northern Vermont University-Lyndon

      • Thu., Nov. 15, 7 p.m. $33-36; free for students.
    • Fiction Workshop @ 110 Main St., Suite 3C

      • Wed., Nov. 14, 6:30 p.m. Free; preregister at meetup.com; limited space.
    • Red Hot Juba @ Monkey House

      • Sat., Nov. 17, 9:15 p.m. $3/8. 18+
    • Montshire Unleashed @ Montshire Museum of Science

      • Fri., Nov. 16, 6:30-9 p.m., Fri., Jan. 18, 6:30-9 p.m., Fri., Feb. 15, 6:30-9 p.m., Fri., March 15, 6:30-9 p.m. and Fri., April 12, 6:30-9 p.m. $7-10; free for members; for ages 21 and up.

    Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

    Sign up for our fun and informative
    newsletters:

    All content © 2018 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So. Champlain St. Ste. 5, Burlington, VT 05401
    Website powered by Foundation