Seven Days Events - | Montréal | Calendar

stuff to do

Showing results for:

Start over
  • 2 total results

    'Children of God'

    Tools

    Wed., Jan. 23, 8 p.m., Sat., Jan. 26, 8 p.m., Sun., Jan. 27, 2 & 7 p.m., Mon., Jan. 28, 7 p.m., Through Jan. 31, 8 p.m., Wed., Jan. 30, 1 p.m., Sat., Feb. 2, 8 p.m., Sun., Feb. 3, 2 & 7 p.m., Mon., Feb. 4, 7 p.m., Tue., Feb. 5, 8 p.m., Through Feb. 7, 1 p.m., Thu., Feb. 7, 8 p.m., Fri., Feb. 8, 8 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 10, 2 p.m.

    A powerful Canadian musical tells the story of a First Nation family torn apart when its children are taken to a faraway residential school. at Sylvan Adams Theatre, Segal Centre for Performing Arts in Montréal. Outside Vermont (map). $47-62.

    Igloofest

    Tools

    Thursdays, 7:30-11 p.m. and Fridays, Saturdays, 7:30 p.m.-12:30 a.m. Continues through Feb. 2

    Music from top DJs and electronic artists such as Diplo and Above & Beyond draws thousands of revelers to this popular outdoor festival. at Jacques-Cartier Pier in Montréal. Outside Vermont (map). $20.50-165.73; for ages 18 and up.
    Showing 1-2 of 2 total results in this search.

    Popular Events

    • Owl Prowl @ Vermont Institute of Natural Science Nature Center

      • Fri., Feb. 1, 5:30-9 p.m. and Fri., March 1, 5:30-9 p.m. $60-70; preregister.
    • Jill McCracken @ Radio Bean

      • Wed., Jan. 23, 7 p.m. free
    • 'Andy Warhol: Prints and Photographs' @ Strand Main Gallery

      • Feb. 1-22
    • 'California Typewriter' @ Burlington City Hall Auditorium

      • Wed., Jan. 23, 6:30 p.m. Free.
    • Retronome @ Club Metronome

      • Sat., Feb. 2, 9 p.m. and Sat., Feb. 9, 9 p.m. $5

    Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

    Sign up for our fun and informative
    newsletters:

    All content © 2019 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So. Champlain St. Ste. 5, Burlington, VT 05401
    Website powered by Foundation