Montréal Events Next Week in Outside Vermont | Seven Days | Vermont's Independent Voice

stuff to do

Showing results for:

Start over
  • 2 total results

    'The Rocky Horror Show'

    Tools

    Thursdays-Saturdays, 8 p.m. and Oct. 30-Nov. 2, 8 p.m. Continues through Oct. 26

    An all-star Montréal cast stages the cult-classic sci-fi musical. at MainLine Theatre in Montréal. Outside Vermont (map). $20-50.

    South Asian Film Festival of Montréal

    Tools

    Fridays-Sundays. Continues through Nov. 3

    Cinephiles take their pick of 24 thought-provoking films from Pakistan, India, Nepal, Bangladesh, the United States and Canada shown with English subtitles. at Cinéma de Sève, Webster Library, Concordia University in Montréal. Outside Vermont (map). Prices vary.
    Showing 1-2 of 2 total results in this search.

    Popular Events

    • Lizzy Shackelford @ Harwood Union High School

      • Tue., Oct. 15, 6:30-7:30 p.m. Free.
    • 'Esai’s Table' @ Briggs Opera House

      • Thu., Oct. 17, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 18, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 19, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 20, 5 p.m., Thu., Oct. 24, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 25, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 26, 2 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 27, 5 p.m. $35.
    • Thelma Appel @ Brattleboro Museum & Art Center

      • Through Feb. 9, 2020
    • Community Discussion @ Frederick H. Tuttle Middle School

      • Wed., Oct. 30, 5:30-8 p.m. Free.
    • WordPress @ Fletcher Free Library

      • Sat., Dec. 14, 10:30 a.m.-12 p.m. Free; preregister.

    Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

    Sign up for our fun and informative
    newsletters:

    All content © 2019 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So. Champlain St. Ste. 5, Burlington, VT 05401
    Website powered by Foundation