Seven Days Events - | Montréal | Calendar

stuff to do

Showing results for:

Start over
  • 1 total results

    'Children of God'

    Tools

    Sun., Jan. 20, 1:30 p.m., Mon., Jan. 21, 8 p.m., Tue., Jan. 22, 8 p.m., Wed., Jan. 23, 8 p.m., Sat., Jan. 26, 8 p.m., Sun., Jan. 27, 2 & 7 p.m., Mon., Jan. 28, 7 p.m., Jan. 29-31, 8 p.m., Wed., Jan. 30, 1 p.m., Sat., Feb. 2, 8 p.m., Sun., Feb. 3, 2 & 7 p.m., Mon., Feb. 4, 7 p.m., Tue., Feb. 5, 8 p.m., Feb. 5-7, 1 p.m., Thu., Feb. 7, 8 p.m., Fri., Feb. 8, 8 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 10, 2 p.m.

    A powerful Canadian music tells the story of a First Nation family torn apart when its children are taken to a faraway residential school. at Sylvan Adams Theatre, Segal Centre for Performing Arts in Montréal. Outside Vermont (map). $47-62.
    Showing 1-1 of 1 total results in this search.

    Popular Events

    • Women's Wave Montpelier @ Vermont Statehouse lawn

      • Free.
    • Screaming Beagle @ Red Square

      • $5
    • Jonathan L. Walton @ Chapel of Saint Michael the Archangel, Saint Michael's College

      • Mon., Jan. 21, 4:30 p.m. Free.
    • ACQ @ Radio Bean

      • Fri., Jan. 25, 11:30 p.m. $5
    • SunCommon Solar & Storage Workshop @ Montgomery Center for the Arts

      • Free.

    Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

    Sign up for our fun and informative
    newsletters:

    All content © 2019 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So. Champlain St. Ste. 5, Burlington, VT 05401
    Website powered by Foundation