Montréal Events | Seven Days | Vermont's Independent Voice

stuff to do

Showing results for:

Start over
  • 3 total results

    'A Century Songbook'

    Tools

    Mon., June 17, 8 p.m., Through June 20, 8 p.m., Fri., June 21, 6 p.m., Sun., June 23, 2 & 7 p.m., Mon., June 24, 7 p.m., Tue., June 25, 8 p.m., Wed., June 26, 8 p.m., Thu., June 27, 7 p.m. and Sun., June 30, 2 & 7 p.m.

    An uplifting show by Dora Wasserman Yiddish Theatre celebrates the last 100 years of Jewish history in Montréal through songs and stories. at Sylvan Adams Theatre, Segal Centre for Performing Arts in Montréal. Outside Vermont (map). $54.

    Piknic Électronik Montréal

    Tools

    Sun., June 23, 2-9:30 p.m. and Sun., June 30, 2-9:30 p.m.

    DJ sets and beat-driven music propel a dance party of epic proportions. See piknicelectronik.com for details. at Plaine des jeux in Montréal. Outside Vermont (map). $16-119.

    Montréal International Jazz Festival

    Tools

    June 26-July 6

    Legendary performers including the Preservation Hall Jazz Band deliver jazz, blues and contemporary tunes alongside rising talents. See montrealjazzfest.com for details. at Various Montréal locations in Montréal. Outside Vermont (map). Prices vary.
    Showing 1-3 of 3 total results in this search.

    Popular Events

    • Gold Light, Lisa/Liza @ Monkey House

      • Mon., June 17, 8 p.m. $3/8. 18+
    • David Rosane & the Zookeepers @ Cabot Public Library

      • Sat., June 22, 7 p.m. Donations.
    • Food Book Club @ Community Room, Hunger Mountain Co-op

      • Tue., June 18, 6-7 p.m. Free; preregister; limited space.
    • Jamie Hansen @ The North Branch Café

      • Through Sept. 1
    • Diane Sophrin @ Studio Place Arts

      • Through June 29

    Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

    Sign up for our fun and informative
    newsletters:

    All content © 2019 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So. Champlain St. Ste. 5, Burlington, VT 05401
    Website powered by Foundation