Seven Days Events - | Holidays | Calendar | Stowe/Smuggs
Community Thanksgiving Dinner ,

Community Thanksgiving Dinner

Thu., Nov. 22, 11:30 a.m.-2 p.m. at 115 Main St.

Read more...

stuff to do

Showing results for:

Start over
  • 3 total results

    'A Christmas Carol'

    Tools

    Fri., Nov. 30, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 1, 2 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 2, 2 p.m.

    Ebenezer Scrooge encounters a trio of ghosts in this Vermont Youth Theater musical production. at Spruce Peak Performing Arts Center, Stowe Mountain Resort in Stowe. Stowe/Smuggs (map). $20-25.

    'The Ultimate Christmas Show!'

    Tools

    Sat., Dec. 15, 7 p.m.

    The Reduced Shakespeare Company takes festive families with kids ages 13 and up on an irreverent yet heartwarming trip through the holidays. at Spruce Peak Performing Arts Center, Stowe Mountain Resort in Stowe. Stowe/Smuggs (map). $45-55.

    Green Mountain Mahler Festival

    Tools

    Sat., Dec. 29, 7 p.m.

    The orchestra and chorus breathe life into a festive holiday concert directed by Daniel Bruce. at Spruce Peak Performing Arts Center, Stowe Mountain Resort in Stowe. Stowe/Smuggs (map). $10-25.
    Showing 1-3 of 3 total results in this search.

    Popular Events

    • Roald Dahl's 'Matilda: The Musical' @ Barrette Center for the Arts

      • Sundays, 2 p.m., Tue., Nov. 20, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Nov. 21, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 23, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 24, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Wednesdays, 11 a.m. & 7:30 p.m., Thursdays, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Fridays, 7:30 p.m., Saturdays, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Wed., Dec. 19, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 23, 7:30 p.m., Mon., Dec. 24, 2 p.m. and Wed., Dec. 26, 2 & 7:30 p.m. Continues through Dec. 29 $19-69.
    • Ourselves Alone @ Radio Bean

      • Mon., Nov. 19, 7 p.m. free
    • 'A Doll's House, Part 2' @ Sylvan Adams Theatre, Segal Centre for Performing Arts

      • Through Nov. 21, 8 p.m., Sundays, 2 p.m., Mondays, Sundays, 7 p.m., Tuesdays-Thursdays, Saturdays, 8 p.m., Wed., Nov. 28, 1 p.m. and Wed., Dec. 5, 1 p.m. Continues through Dec. 8 $47-62.
    • Marianne Benoir @ Tunbridge Public Library

      • Through Jan. 9, 2019
    • 'Clara's Dream: A Nutcracker Story' @ Lebanon Opera House

      • Sat., Dec. 8, 1 & 4 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 9, 3 p.m. $9-43.

    Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

    Sign up for our fun and informative
    newsletters:

    All content © 2018 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So. Champlain St. Ste. 5, Burlington, VT 05401
    Website powered by Foundation