Seven Days Events - | Holidays | Calendar | Champlain Islands/Northwest

stuff to do

Showing results for:

  • [X]Champlain Islands/Northwest
  • [X]Calendar
  • [X]Holidays
Start over
  • 4 total results

    Holiday Showcase & Craft Fair

    Tools

    Sat., Nov. 17, 9 a.m.-3 p.m.

    Vermont crafters and artists showcase festive wares. at Bellows Free Academy (Fairfax) in Fairfax. Champlain Islands/Northwest (map). Nonperishable food donations.

    St. Albans Festival of Trees

    Tools

    Sat., Nov. 24, 5 p.m., Tue., Nov. 27, 6-8 p.m., Wed., Nov. 28, 6:30 p.m., Thu., Nov. 29, 6:30-8 p.m., Fri., Nov. 30, 7 p.m.-12 a.m. and Sat., Dec. 1, 9 a.m.

    Movies, crafts, live entertainment and more set the holiday season in motion. See vtfestivaloftrees.com for details. at Various St. Albans locations in St. Albans. Champlain Islands/Northwest (map). Prices vary; most events are free.

    Public Menorah Lighting

    Tools

    Wed., Dec. 5, 5 p.m.

    Friends and families gather ’round an oversize candelabrum. at Taylor Park in St. Albans. Champlain Islands/Northwest (map). Free.

    Saint Michael's College Chorale

    Tools

    Sun., Dec. 9, 3-4:30 p.m.

    Student singers find perfect harmony in Saint-Saëns' much-loved but less-heard holiday choral work "Oratorio de Noël." at First Congregational Church in St. Albans. Champlain Islands/Northwest (map). Donations.
    Showing 1-4 of 4 total results in this search.

    Popular Events

    • Holiday Showcase & Craft Fair @ Bellows Free Academy (Fairfax)

      • Sat., Nov. 17, 9 a.m.-3 p.m. Nonperishable food donations.
    • New Chinese Acrobats @ Northern Vermont University-Lyndon

      • Thu., Nov. 15, 7 p.m. $33-36; free for students.
    • Ibram X. Kendi @ Ira Allen Chapel, University of Vermont

      • Fri., Nov. 16, 7:30 p.m. Free.
    • 23 Laurentide Ln., South Burlington @ 23 Laurentide Lane, South Burlington

      • Sat., Nov. 17, 1-3 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 18, 1-3 p.m. $431,537
    • LNT Aid @ Montpelier City Hall Arts Center

      • Thu., Nov. 15, 7:30 p.m. $25; cash bar.

    Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

    Sign up for our fun and informative
    newsletters:

    All content © 2018 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So. Champlain St. Ste. 5, Burlington, VT 05401
    Website powered by Foundation