Activism Events starting Jun. 21 in Randolph/Royalton | Seven Days | Vermont's Independent Voice

stuff to do

Showing results for:

  • [X]2019-06-21
  • [X]Randolph/Royalton
  • [X]Calendar
  • [X]Activism
Start over
  • No matches found.


    Popular Events

    • Sunflower House @ Billings Farm & Museum

      • Through Sept. 29, 10 a.m.-5 p.m. Regular admission, $4-16; free for members and kids 2 and under.
    • Tech Tutor @ Dorothy Alling Memorial Library

      • Wed., Sept. 18, 4-6 p.m. Free; preregister.
    • 'TINTYPES: A Musical Celebration of America' @ The Grange Theatre

      • Thu., Sept. 19, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 20, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 21, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Sept. 22, 2-4 p.m., Wed., Sept. 25, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Thu., Sept. 26, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 27, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 28, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Sept. 29, 2-4 p.m., Wed., Oct. 2, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 3, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 4, 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sat., Oct. 5, 7:30-9:30 p.m. $28-35.
    • Clifford Symposium @ Middlebury College

      • Thu., Sept. 19, 12:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 20, 12:30 p.m. and Sat., Sept. 21, 9:30 a.m. Free.
    • Nick Offerman @ Flynn MainStage

      • Sat., Oct. 26, 7 & 10 p.m. $42-66.

    Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

    Sign up for our fun and informative
    newsletters:

    All content © 2019 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So. Champlain St. Ste. 5, Burlington, VT 05401
    Website powered by Foundation